Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    hunterchic13

    Member since Jan 2012

    Chef #2168186

    Flag as Inappropriate

    12 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Uncle Bill's Method for Cooking Turkey

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 5, 2014 on Food.com
     |  178 Reviews  |  By William (Uncle Bill) Anatooskin
    LinMarie says:

    "I had a 12.7 lb turkey and cooked it for 4- 4.5 hours. It was a little overcooked, but I was just trying to follow all the varied cooking times the best I could. Next time, I will cook it for probably an hour less if I get the same size bird. Everyone loved the flavor!"

    Reviewed Roast Duck

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 5, 2014 on Food.com
     |  37 Reviews  |  By Tonkcats
    LinMarie says:

    "Duck was literally falling apart. It was so tender, and cooked just perfectly. I will definitely use this recipe again."

    Reviewed Spago's Chocolate Chiffon Cake

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 22, 2013 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  14 Reviews  |  By bmxmama
    LinMarie says:

    "This cake turned out SO well. I was a little nervous to make it, because it seemed hard, but in actuality it was easy and well worth it. My family loved it :)"

    Reviewed Best Banana Bread

    Handle
    Monday, May 27, 2013 on Food.com
     |  559 Reviews  |  By lkadlec
    LinMarie says:

    "i only had 2 bananas, replaced the butter with applesauce adn added a box of raisins. Cook time needed to be 10 minutes shorter, as I almost burned it, but I will try this again another time."

    Reviewed Natural No-Bake Peanut Butter Energy Bars.

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 28, 2012 on Food.com
     |  49 Reviews  |  By Azzurri
    LinMarie says:

    "This SO easy and everyone in my family will actually eat it including my picky husband and toddler! I use 3/4 cup honey though, because the 1 cup honey with 1 cup regular peanut butter is too sweet for us. If i ever do the no sugar added all natural peanut butter, I think the 1 cup honey will be perfect. I'm so glad I found this recipe :)"

    Reviewed My Grandmother's Fresh Peach Cobbler

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 4, 2012 on Food.com
     |  34 Reviews  |  By The Giggle Box
    LinMarie says:

    "Made mine in a glass baking dish and had to cook 40 min. Turned out great though!"

    Reviewed Awesome Slow Cooker Pot Roast

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 14, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  235 Reviews  |  By kcdelong
    LinMarie says:

    "I've never made pot roast or used a slow cooker and this was extremely easy for me to do. The whole family loved it."

    Reviewed Easy Fried Rice

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 14, 2012 on Food.com
     |  75 Reviews  |  By Mona
    LinMarie says:

    "I used zuchinni, yellow squash, and onion. Very tasty. We also added a dash of ginger."

    Reviewed Easy Banana Bread

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 13, 2012 on Food.com
     |  120 Reviews  |  By Lisa Young
    LinMarie says:

    "Prepared this recipe with about 1 cup of mini chocolate chips and put into one bundt pan. I don't know if I did something wrong, but the whole thing spilled over and by the time it settled there was only a half full pan. It was really moist and delicious though."

    Reviewed Green Beans Provencale

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 13, 2012 on Food.com
     |  39 Reviews  |  By PaulaG
    LinMarie says:

    "My family loved this."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites