Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    hyperbabie182

    Member since Nov 2010

    Chef #1732599

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    13 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Egg Salad Sandwiches

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 30, 2013 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  109 Reviews  |  By Charlotte J
    LinMarie says:

    "Glad I used a recipe this time because its totally worth it! I tasted the sauce before i added the eggs and it was pretty powerful but once you add everything together it tastes perfectly seasoned! I added celery, and celery seed instead of celery salt and it turned out perfect."

    Reviewed Best Ever Banana Cake With Cream Cheese Frosting

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 22, 2013 on Food.com
     |  1168 Reviews  |  By Rhonda *J*
    LinMarie says:

    "This cake was incredibly moist and delicious. I added a cup or so of grated zucchini and 2tsp of cinnamon.I think since I added more ingredients it took the cake much longer to cook (at least 30 min more). I would make this again and everyone loved it! I didn't have buttermilk so I did the old trick to add 1tsp of lemon juice per cup of milk ..."

    Reviewed Deep Dish Apple Pie With Its Own Crust

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 26, 2012 on Food.com
     |  46 Reviews  |  By Marie
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe was delicious and the best part about it, no need to make that annoying pie crust! I made this right before dinner and it was all baked and ready to eat afterwards. Although I must say mine came out more of a cobbler bc the crust stayed more on top but it was still a recipe I wouldn't pass up."

    Reviewed Nutella Hot Chocolate

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 16, 2011 on Food.com
     |  119 Reviews  |  By GoKittenGo
    LinMarie says:

    "I would have given this recipe a 5 star for taste and ease but I believe the servings should be listed as 2 instead of 1. Not only is there enough to share but way too many calories for one person."

    Reviewed M & M Dream Bars

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 13, 2011 on Food.com
     |  127 Reviews  |  By GaylaJ
    LinMarie says:

    "These were delicious. One of my new fav bars."

    Reviewed Lemon Bars

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 13, 2011 on Food.com
     |  246 Reviews  |  By Dib's
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Sour Cream Banana Bread

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 16, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  534 Reviews  |  By Charishma_Ramchandani
    LinMarie says:

    "very moist and delicious!"

    Reviewed Easy Cookie Frosting

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 16, 2010 on Food.com
     |  30 Reviews  |  By CarpenterGirl
    LinMarie says:

    "perfect consistency and hardens fast."

    Reviewed Apple or Pear Crisp for One

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 16, 2010 on Food.com
     |  74 Reviews  |  By TGirl,RN
    LinMarie says:

    "easy and delicious!"

    Reviewed Pecan Pie Bars

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 16, 2010 on Food.com
     |  62 Reviews  |  By Jellyqueen
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe was a huge hit at my baby shower. Everyone loved it. Got tons of compliments. Will make again!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites