Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    i8-2much!

    Member since Mar 2007

    Chef #469314

    Flag as Inappropriate

    9 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Sweet Greek Shakebake

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 29, 2008 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Danielle LaPointe
    LinMarie says:

    "My kids were skeptical about the honey... so was I. But it was a nice change from our regular shake'nbake. Keepin' it!"

    Reviewed Salpicao Salad

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 29, 2008 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Danielle LaPointe
    LinMarie says:

    "We have now tried all of your recipes and we are now big fans! This one was labour intensive, but a labor of love indeed! We shared this at my family reunion and it was the first dish to go empty on the potluck table! Thank you!"

    Reviewed The Best Pad Thai

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 29, 2008 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Danielle LaPointe
    LinMarie says:

    "I love this ethnic main course! I only found tamarind paste. It had big seeds in it so I had to work with what I had. I only used a tablespoon of the paste and mixed it with 2 tablespoons of boiling water. I have to say that the tamarind makes the dish. I will not make Pad Thai without it! Thank you!"

    Reviewed Soy Sauce Fried Noodles

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 29, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Danielle LaPointe
    LinMarie says:

    "I was worried that black pepper would be too strong, but it worked well! Next shopping trip I will buy the white pepper for this great tasty recipe!"

    Reviewed Danielle Lapointe's Slow Cooker Kebabs

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 29, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Danielle LaPointe
    LinMarie says:

    "I ended up charring the meat a little too much! But it was great! Be careful not to grill too long! My smaller sized kebabs got a little too dry. But the bigger ones were great! Thank you again!"

    Reviewed The Best Brownies (With Kahlua) Your Search Stops Here!

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 29, 2008 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Danielle LaPointe
    LinMarie says:

    "I am now officially a subscriber to your cookbook recipes! This one takes the cake... so to speak!!! Thank you! Thank you! Thank you!"

    Reviewed Danielle Lapointe's Crock Pot Hoisin Tenderloin

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 29, 2008 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Danielle LaPointe
    LinMarie says:

    "I will use this recipe again! Simple And savory! Who knew!!???"

    Reviewed Danielle Lapointe?s Calgary Stampede Rhubarb Muffins

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 29, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  3 Reviews  |  By Danielle LaPointe
    LinMarie says:

    "These are really the best rhubarb muffins I have ever made. I will be printing this recipe and posting it on my fridge! Frozen rhubarb works just as well! Thank you for the keeper!"

    Reviewed Guacamole-Smoked Salmon Bruschetta

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 21, 2007 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Studentchef
    LinMarie says:

    "I love this. It's a great recipe for smoked salmon. We sure eat a lot of fish up here in the Great White North! Thank You! This is a winner in my books!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites