Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    iamme

    Member since Jun 2005

    Chef #223180

    From Seattle, Washington

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Properly Prepared Spaghetti Squash

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 28, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (3 people found this helpful) |  66 Reviews  |  By BentSlightly
    LinMarie says:

    "This is the best way to prepare spaghetti squash. The oven roasting gives a better flavor and texture than microwaving it."

    Reviewed Kittencal's Best Deviled Eggs

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 28, 2010 on Food.com
     |  130 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "There is a reason these are so highly rated! These are eggcellent!"

    Reviewed Chipotle Ground Beef Tacos

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 28, 2010 on Food.com
     |  28 Reviews  |  By ChipotleChick
    LinMarie says:

    "This was very good and just the right amount of heat. This is a hundred times better than the taco packets from the store."

    Reviewed Kittencal's 1-Gram Low Fat Banana-Blueberry Muffins

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 28, 2010 on Food.com
     |  58 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "These were super yummy! I will definitely be making them again. I think I might make some with chunks of apple instead of the blueberries next time."

    Reviewed South America Quinoa

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 10, 2010 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By Debbwl
    LinMarie says:

    "This was absolutely excellent! This was my first time making quinoa and I am glad I did. I will be adding this to my regular meal rotation."

    Reviewed Heather Kirkwood's Favorite Pineapple Stuffing

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 7, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By senseicheryl
    LinMarie says:

    "I had this recipe over the holidays and was told how to make it, but wasn't sure I had the ratios right. I am glad I was able to find it here! This is very yummy. I kept going back for more. I was told that you can either drain the pineapple and use 10 slices of bread or put the juice in and use 12 slices of bread."

    Reviewed Oatmeal Molasses Drop Cookies

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 16, 2009 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By flower7
    LinMarie says:

    "These cookies were great! I also used butter instead of shortening. These were all eaten up very quickly in my house."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites