Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    ice1chris

    Member since Sep 2006

    Chef #351841

    From spring, Texas

    Flag as Inappropriate

    12 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Almond Crusted Chicken Fingers

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 10, 2008 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Derf
    LinMarie says:

    "This is the most tender delicious chicken I have ever had. My wife is requesting I make it again tonight. When putting it in the oven we cut up peices of smart choice butter and melted on top of the chicken to keep it tender.DO YOURSELF A FAVOR AND TRY THIS CHICKEN TONIGHT!!!"

    Reviewed Creamy Cajun Chicken Pasta

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 20, 2007 on Food.com
     |  1388 Reviews  |  By Lorac
    LinMarie says:

    "WOW!!! Is all I can say. This is the easiest most impressive dish I have ever cooked. I used rigotoni noodles and it came out better then any restaurant. Thanks for an awesome recipe!!!!"

    Reviewed Venison Jaeger Schnitzel (hunter's Cutlets)

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 9, 2007 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By CookbookCarrie
    LinMarie says:

    "WOW!!!! This is one of the best recipes I have made on this web site to date. Please do yourself a favor and make this dish. You are guaranteed to LOVE IT!!!!!!! A must keep in your recipe arsenal."

    Reviewed Zucchini Ribbons With Basil Butter

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 8, 2007 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  46 Reviews  |  By Poker
    LinMarie says:

    "This is an excellent side dish if you are looking for something other then the norm. This dish is not watery at all if made right. What a great new recipe. Thanks for posting!!!!!"

    Reviewed 3 Cheese Manicotti

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 8, 2007 on Food.com
     |  25 Reviews  |  By MSZANZ
    LinMarie says:

    "I had no idea Manicotti was this easy to make. This recipe is so easy and delicious. Will definitly make over and over again. Thanks for posting!!!!!"

    Reviewed Low-fat Gooey Hot Fudge Cake

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 7, 2007 on Food.com
     |  29 Reviews  |  By Kelly Green
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent dessert. You cannot even tell it is low fat. I even made with Splenda to make it even more low fat. Served with low fat vanilla ice cream served hot. Excellent recipe. Thanks for posting!!!!!"

    Reviewed Gypsy Schnitzel (Zigeunerschnitzel)

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 15, 2007 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By glitter
    LinMarie says:

    "This is probably one of the best recipes on recipezaar. I made this last night for my family and company. Everyone loved this dish and devoured every bit of it. I even left out the paprika because we did not have any in the house. Made this dish with Spaetzle (German noodles). OUTSTANDING!"

    Reviewed Benihana Fried Rice

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 13, 2006 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By Andy Wold
    LinMarie says:

    "This is an AWESOME recipe. My family couldn't get enough of this rice. My brother even ate it right out of the frying pan and said this is all he needs for dinner. "

    Reviewed Benihana Ginger Salad Dressing

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 13, 2006 on Food.com
     |  84 Reviews  |  By Todd Wilbur
    LinMarie says:

    "AWESOME...This taste just like the dressing at the Japanese places. This recipe is a definite keeper."

    Reviewed Mean Guy's General Tso's Chicken

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 13, 2006 on Food.com
     |  302 Reviews  |  By Kirstin in the Couv
    LinMarie says:

    "Holy smokes.....I never thought this could be made at home. This is the best General Tso Chicken I think I have ever had. It is a little messy to make but not dificult at all. I highly recommend you give this recipe a try.......OUTSTANDING!!!!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites