Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    ieatfoOod.

    Member since Jul 2005

    Chef #228241

    Flag as Inappropriate

    39 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Crepes

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 18, 2006 on Food.com
     |  232 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "So good!!!"

    Reviewed Simple Kale & Mashed Potatoes

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 9, 2006 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Bergy
    LinMarie says:

    "We enjoyed this recipe. I like the crunchy texture of the kale in cantrast with the smooth, creamy texture of the mashed poatoes. I didn't add ricotta our sour cream to the mix, but I did add a bit of milk and then I baked it in the oven with some cheese on top.Thanks, I'll definitely try this with ricotta next time. "

    Reviewed Peanut Butter Salad Dressing

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 6, 2006 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Loves2Teach
    LinMarie says:

    "I made it exactly as posted and thought it was ok, but I just had to tinker with it a bit. I added a bit of sesame oil and soy sauce and then I thickened it up with some extra peanut butter and I liked it a whole lot more. I didn't eat it with mixed salad greens, we dipped our spring rolls in it. Thanks for the recipe! It was easy to change to su..."

    Reviewed Real Homemade Soft Pretzels

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 6, 2006 on Food.com
     |  19 Reviews  |  By Wildflour
    LinMarie says:

    "These taste exactly the same as the ones that I get addicted to every summer when I small street vender opens downtown. Thanks for the wonderful, easy to follow recipe! I'm stuffing my face with a big, hot, feshly made pretzel as I type. Mmmmmm... crunchy-chewy. "

    Reviewed Whole Wheat Peanut Butter Oatmeal Cookies

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 3, 2006 on Food.com
     |  40 Reviews  |  By Roosie
    LinMarie says:

    "Wondeful cookies. I will definetly be making these again. On the healthier side too!Thanks!"

    Reviewed Homemade Cottage Cheese Pierogies / Perogies - the Old Fashioned

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 25, 2006 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Mimi Bobeck
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow! These perogies are so good. Wonderful instructions, easy to make! Reminds me of the days I made them with Grandma. I had so much fun making a mess of my kitchen and then feasting with my boyfriend. I doubled the recipe and mixed in 2% cottage cheese with the dry curd. Now that I know the recipe, I will be making these perogies often. We serve..."

    Reviewed Shrimp Cakes

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 27, 2006 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "These did not work for me. They were too wet a sloppy, they fell a part. I added extra bread crumbs and they still fell a part. We tried to eat them any way but did not enjoy the flavour. Ended up having to throw it all away. "

    Reviewed Marinade for Flank Steak

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 23, 2006 on Food.com
     |  59 Reviews  |  By L DJ
    LinMarie says:

    "This marinade was ok. It didn't seem too special to me. I let it sit for 24 hours and the meat wasn't even tender after it was cooked. It did retain it's juices nicely though and I like a juicy steak! I think with some tweaking this marinade could be better. I'll play around with it again I'm sure. Thanks!! "

    Reviewed Blueberry Sour Cream Pancakes With Blueberry Sauce

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 23, 2006 on Food.com
     |  47 Reviews  |  By chelgilm
    LinMarie says:

    "Just made these for breakie, very good. I like a fluffier pancake usually but will make these when company is over as I can tell they would be much loved by all. Very, very filling! Thanks!!"

    Reviewed Cold Sesame Noodles

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 20, 2006 on Food.com
     |  19 Reviews  |  By Little Bee
    LinMarie says:

    "Mmmmmm. Very, very good!! I used Japanese Soba noodles and it was SO tasty. I made with lime-cilantro shrimp (Recipe #8733). Made an awesome meal!!! I'll be keeping this recipe on hand. Thank for an easy and wonderful recipe. Oh.. I also added matchstick cucumber."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites