Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    iewe

    Member since Oct 2006

    Chef #361931

    Flag as Inappropriate

    507 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Greek Marinated Tomatoes

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 6, 2013 on Food.com
     |  23 Reviews  |  By Debbwl
    LinMarie says:

    "Loved the flavors -- and this was so easy to throw together!! Great way to use tomatoes that I had from the garden!! Thanks!"

    Reviewed Cinnamon Roasted Sweet Potatoes

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 24, 2013 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By katew
    LinMarie says:

    "Did not have actual cinnamon sticks, so sprinkled cinnamon on them instead -- but still turned out amazing!! Loved the inclusion of the honey! Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Coconut Sauce (Cambodian for ZWT-9)

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 24, 2013 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By twissis
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this to see what it would taste like, and get an idea of what I could use to serve it with... wasn't quite as sweet as I expected it to be, but I could see using it to compliment mildly spicy dishes (as another reviewer said, not sure it is quite sweet enough, or quite strong enough to offset serious heat), or even as a starting base fo..."

    Reviewed Berber Carrots

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 24, 2013 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  12 Reviews  |  By AZPARZYCH
    LinMarie says:

    "These are great! A nice and simple way to spice up a traditional cooked carrot side. Thanks for sharing! :)"

    Reviewed Pumpkin Muffins

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 19, 2013 on Food.com
     |  159 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "These were so good, and so easy! Used pumpkin pie spice (instead of the individual spices) and melted butter instead of shortening, and they turned out PERFECT! Kids loved them, will make them again repeatedly. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Mashed Potato Cloud

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 9, 2013 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By CaliforniaJan
    LinMarie says:

    "Love the garlic in these! Nice mashed potatoes with a good, rich flavor!"

    Reviewed Webo Yena (Deviled Eggs)

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 9, 2013 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By Studentchef
    LinMarie says:

    "Very simple -- love the addition of the worcestershire!! Deviled Eggs are one of my daughters favorite things -- thanks! :)"

    Reviewed Cajun Egg Salad

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 26, 2013 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Dr. Jenny
    LinMarie says:

    "I made a half batch, and I liked the addition of the cajun spice here, but I had to add more mayo/mustard than called for to get the consitency I really liked. I didn't measure it -- but I guarentee it was much more than called for here (for a half batch!). Though otherwise very good!! And egg salad (for me) is better the next day once the..."

    Reviewed Cane Sauce (For Dippin' Chicken)

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 26, 2013 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By Random Rachel
    LinMarie says:

    "What can I say but yummy!! So simple, but so delicious!! And so versitile!"

    Reviewed Sauteed Zucchini

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 16, 2013 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  26 Reviews  |  By **Jubes**
    LinMarie says:

    "This was great! I did throw in a little garlic and a little extra greek seasoning just to kick it up a bit -- but I loved how easy it was!!!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites