Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    iheartfood

    Member since May 2006

    Chef #320950

    From Charleston, South Carolina

    Flag as Inappropriate

    16 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Easy Black Bean Soup

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 22, 2010 on Food.com
     |  35 Reviews  |  By Tessa Morales
    LinMarie says:

    "Sooooo easy and sooooo delicious which and I had everything in my pantry:)"

    Reviewed Falafel With Taratoor Sauce

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 5, 2009 on Food.com
     |  38 Reviews  |  By evelyn/athens
    LinMarie says:

    "This turned out to be an odd consistency for me, and really greasy. I'm not sure what I did wrong. The flavor was amazing (aside from the greasiness) and I will definitely be giving it another shot:)Oct.5, 2009- Aha! The chickpeas I used had been cooked before I froze them! Used raw ones this time...perfection! Thanks for posting :)"

    Reviewed The Only Chocolate Cake Recipe You'll Ever Need! (Devil's Food)

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 23, 2009 on Food.com
     |  321 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "Holy cow! This was almost too easy, and NEVER have I had a homemade cake turn out so perfect! I followed the recipe to a tee (though I didn't make icing) and it was awesome! So moist, great flavor my new 'go to' cake recipe. Thanks so much for sharing this!"

    Reviewed OAMC Chicken Nuggets

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 23, 2009 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By price403
    LinMarie says:

    "WOW! I can't believe i am just now doing this! These are sooooo delicious! I love the fact that I can make these with organic chicken and feed my boys (4 and 2) something a bit healthier than the chicken fingers, sticks, or whatever that is sold in the freezer section which is made up of God knows what chicken parts :) Yes it's messy, but I made a..."

    Reviewed Greek Salad Dressing

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 14, 2009 on Food.com
     |  73 Reviews  |  By BeachGirl
    LinMarie says:

    "Very easy and delish! I had all ingredients on hand and used fresh basil which gave it a super fresh flavor!"

    Reviewed Spinach & Feta Stuffed Chicken Breast (Quick & Easy)

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 21, 2008 on Food.com
     |  88 Reviews  |  By Sarah in New York
    LinMarie says:

    "Awesome! Super moist and delicious! I omitted butter and used cooking spray, I also added about 1 Tbsp of sun-dried tomatoes to the filling.....yummy! Thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Southwestern Salad Dressing

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 14, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By BamaBelle30
    LinMarie says:

    "Mmmm...just what I needed! All ingredients were on hand and so easy! I added a bit more lime juice because that's how I roll...hahaha! Really, tasty and easy to make, thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Fish Tacos and Cilantro Coleslaw, 20 Minutes Max

    Handle
    Sunday, May 4, 2008 on Food.com
     |  101 Reviews  |  By fluffernutter
    LinMarie says:

    "FANTASTIC!!! Wow. soooo good. I followed the recipe to a T . Well., except for the fish, we live at the beach so anything but fresh is sacrilage, blackfin tuna was used and I used red cabbage for color. Sooooooooo yummy on fish tacos with pico or just as a side dish! Thanks so much for posting!"

    Reviewed Sore-and-strep-throat-away Gargle

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 10, 2008 on Food.com
     |  44 Reviews  |  By DeSouter
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow! My whole family thanks you for posting this!"

    Reviewed Pork Chops with Rosemary-Vinegar Sauce

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 23, 2007 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Grace Lynn
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious! I didn't have any red-wine vinegar, so I made my own (1 part red wine to 3 parts white vinegar) which was even better! I love this sauce! I made it again a few nights ago for a pork tenderloin Yummy, thanks!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites