Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    ilove food

    Member since Sep 2010

    Chef #1687697

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Panera Broccoli Cheese Soup

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 21, 2011 on Food.com
     |  345 Reviews  |  By chefnini
    LinMarie says:

    "Don't know what I did wrong, so cheesy, might as well have just put the 8 oz. of cheese in a pan and melt it. I will try this again, maybe next time use less cheese & add more stock."

    Reviewed Slow-Cooker Beef Short Ribs

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 2, 2011 on Food.com
     |  178 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good. The only thing I changed was using 1/2 cup of red wine vinegar, used 3 cloves of garlic and a 12 oz. can of beef broth, also only cooked for 7 hours, turned out perfect and served with egg noodles."

    Reviewed Amazing Chicken Marinade

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 1, 2011 on Food.com
     |  274 Reviews  |  By GinnyP
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good, will make this again. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Best Grilled Pork Chops

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 16, 2011 on Food.com
     |  333 Reviews  |  By Kate in Ontario
    LinMarie says:

    "I CANNOT believe that this recipe got so many good reviews. Tried it tonight, 4 people, all 4 (including myself) thought that the lemom pepper seasoning over powdered the taste of the pork. One tablesoon would have been plently.

    Pretty sure I won't be making these again. Sorry!"

    Reviewed Japanese Mum's Chicken

    Handle
    Friday, May 27, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  930 Reviews  |  By JustJanS
    LinMarie says:

    "Besides using a little less vinegar (scared because of ther reviews) I followed the recipe. After an hour the sauce still didnt turn into a glaze. Don't know what went wrong, but the flavor was good, nothing special. Won't be making this again...sorry."

    Reviewed Kittencal's Slow Cooker Eye of Round Roast With Gravy

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 2, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (3 people found this helpful) |  44 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Sorry to say that this was somewhat of a flop. Could be because my buthcher doesn't carry "eye of round roast" so I had to use a rolled rump roast. That was the only change I made. All day I was waiting for that wonderful aroma of a pot roast, it never arrived. I even went outdoors for a few minutes then came back in my house and smelled nothi..."

    Reviewed Kittencal's Famous Caesar Salad

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 2, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  217 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "This was the best Caesar salad dressing I've tried & I've tried plenty. Being a garlic lover I used 2 1/2 gloves of garlic, big mistake-next time I'll follow the recipe and just use 2 gloves."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites