Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    ilovesweets00

    Member since Oct 2007

    Chef #618529

    Flag as Inappropriate

    15 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Double Chocolate Banana Muffins

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 11, 2014 on Food.com
     |  153 Reviews  |  By Charishma_Ramchandani
    LinMarie says:

    "I substituted coconut oil for vegetable oil & added about 1/4 of plain yogurt, but I'm sure these would still be amazing as is. Very delicious & moist & yummy & amazing."

    Reviewed Banana Pudding Nut Bread

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 17, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By wwltmom
    LinMarie says:

    "For some reason, the first time I made this, the top of the bread would not bake through, so I am now trying to make it as 2 loaves instead of 1. It was very moist & flavorful, though. Also, I used 3.5 oz of banana flavored instant pudding the first time, and I am now baking it with the vanilla flavored."

    Reviewed Italian Pasta Salad

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 17, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By livie
    LinMarie says:

    "This was delicious! Oddly enough, my picky 7 yo really liked it. This is so easy, too."

    Reviewed Macaroni & Cheese

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 11, 2009 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Hey Jude
    LinMarie says:

    "So good, so easy...Definitely a keeper!"

    Reviewed Ginger Ground Pork

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 28, 2008 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By nyob zoo
    LinMarie says:

    "This was excellent, even without the chiles! And it was pretty simple, too, which I love."

    Reviewed Sizzling Steak and Onions, (Vietnam)

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 27, 2008 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Girl from India
    LinMarie says:

    "I just made this for my husband, who is Vietnamese. While I was combining everything for the marinade, he came to the kitchen wondering what that good smell was. We really enjoyed this dish, and it was VERY easy to make. I think the only thing missing would be a little bit of fish sauce, but if you're not into that then you've got nothing to wo..."

    Reviewed Double Cheddar Green Bean Casserole

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 20, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  5 Reviews  |  By Kat's Mom
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummy & sooooo cheesy! A good way to get your kids to eat their green beans!"

    Reviewed Cracker Barrel Potato Casserole/Hash Browns Casserole - Copycat

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 5, 2008 on Food.com
     |  35 Reviews  |  By HeathersArk
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this almost exactly as directed, except I added the rest of the bag of cheese to the top of the casserole.AWESOME!!!!I just made this again overnight in the crockpot on low & added some ham. Still very good! :)"

    Reviewed Oreo Bon-Bons

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 7, 2008 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Ruby Toozday
    LinMarie says:

    "I make these all the time. They're so easy & tasty. I use almond bark & drizzle it on top because I've found if I dip it instead, I feel the chocolate is too much & too rich for me."

    Reviewed Salsa-Cream-Chicken

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 7, 2008 on Food.com
     |  69 Reviews  |  By Clara12
    LinMarie says:

    "This was great! I used what I had for leftovers, so not sure of the exact amounts of salsa & cream. With what I did, it was runny, but was DELICIOUS with rice. :)"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites