Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    ilovetherapydogs

    Member since Jul 2010

    Chef #1644948

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Flawless Sesame Chicken (Restaurant Style)

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 29, 2010 on Food.com
     |  201 Reviews  |  By Petite Mommy
    LinMarie says:

    "Oh my! This was the recipe I've been looking for! I just love this Sesame Chicken and my husband said it was better than the Chinese take-out. I didn't have chili paste so I used Chili Sauce but it was still excellent. Thanks PR Princess. I will make this again and again."

    Reviewed Kittencal's Onion Patties/Latkes

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 7, 2010 on Food.com
     |  164 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "We love these. The only problem is getting them to the table. It's hard not to keep eating them all up while cooking the batches. Thanks for a great recipe!"

    Reviewed Scalloped Potatoes

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 25, 2010 on Food.com
     |  589 Reviews  |  By Vicki G.
    LinMarie says:

    "Everyone at my house loves these and guests always want the recipe. They really are just as good the next day ---if there is any left over -- which is rare."

    Reviewed Kittencal's Chinese Chicken Balls With Sweet and Sour Sauce

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 23, 2010 on Food.com
     |  182 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "We loved this recipe and DH is not even a fan of Chinese food. This is the best Sweet and Sour Sauce --and it is just like what you get at a restaurant. I'll never even look for another recipe. The chicken was also as good or better than what you get at a Chinese restaurant. Thanks Kittencal for a great recipe!"

    Reviewed Best Baked Beans

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 23, 2010 on Food.com
     |  66 Reviews  |  By EmilyJMJ
    LinMarie says:

    "These are delicious and I've already made them a number of times since first trying the recipe. Thanks for a great recipe!"

    Reviewed Linda's Hawaiian Barbecue Sauce for Barbecue Chicken and Ribs

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 23, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  51 Reviews  |  By Linda's Busy Kitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "I used this sauce on chicken and it was delicious! DH even ate the leftovers the next day and he never eats leftovers. Thanks for a great recipe."

    Reviewed Grilled Pineapple Delight

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 4, 2010 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Loves2Teach
    LinMarie says:

    "This was really good. I also tried it using Splenda instead of sugar and couldn't believe how good it was. Thanks for a great recipe."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites