Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    iluvmythomas

    Member since Jul 2002

    Chef #50151

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    175 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Light and Fluffy Pumpkin Pancakes

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 1, 2009 on Food.com
     |  104 Reviews  |  By Hope's in the kitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "These were very good. I'm glad I read the reviews as I also made the Cinnamon Syrup another reviewer mentioned and I think the combination was perfect! The kids and I both loved these and I'm sure we will be having these often. I did double the recipe as I freeze the leftovers for school mornings. I also used half whole wheat flour and added s..."

    Reviewed Pan Release, Professional Pan Coating (Better Than Pam Spray!)

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 1, 2009 on Food.com
     |  218 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "This is great! I used it on my cast iron griddle for pancakes this morning and it worked like a charm. I like that I can easily make it at home and it doesn't have so many chemicals. Can't wait to try it when I make muffins shortly!!"

    Reviewed Cinnamon Syrup

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 1, 2009 on Food.com
     |  62 Reviews  |  By Sallyanne
    LinMarie says:

    "OMG this is sooooo yummy!! I made pumpkin pancake recipe #187362 and just happen to browse through the reviews while I was making them. Someone mentioned they served them with this syrup. I looked at the recipe and figured, why not I have all the ingredients and it seemed easy to make. Wow, I am so glad I did!! I'm sure I will be making this ..."

    Reviewed Lemon Yogurt Muffins

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 18, 2009 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By southern chef in louisiana
    LinMarie says:

    "I feel terrible giving these only one star but they were bad. I swear I followed the recipe but they tasted more like cornbread than a muffin. Really sorry but my family did not care for these at all."

    Reviewed Chinese Chicken Noodle Salad

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 14, 2009 on Food.com
     |  32 Reviews  |  By Heather'sKitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "This was really good. I didn't really measure anything except for the sauce. I used about 8 oz of pasta, a package of chicken breasts, one bell pepper, a package of snow peas, and a handful of shredded carrots. It was yummy and perfect for a hot summer meal."

    Reviewed 7-Layer Fiesta Party Dip

    Handle
    Monday, May 11, 2009 on Food.com
     |  47 Reviews  |  By Julesong
    LinMarie says:

    "This was really good. Much better the next day when the flavors sat for awhile. I like that it's fairly healthy as far as dips go!"

    Reviewed Skillet Parmesan Chicken

    Handle
    Sunday, May 10, 2009 on Food.com
     |  132 Reviews  |  By PanNan
    LinMarie says:

    "Just made this tonight and it was the perfect chicken parm recipe! It was a bit time consuming but so worth it!!"

    Reviewed Whole Wheat Pita

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 14, 2009 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By Maeven6
    LinMarie says:

    "I was so pleased with how these turned out. I'm not a baker but these were fun to make with the kids. They loved watching them puff up! I will definitely be making these again."

    Reviewed Ground Beef Burritos

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 14, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  24 Reviews  |  By Brandess
    LinMarie says:

    "Like some others, I was a little worries about boiling meat. But I was so pleased with how it turned out!! Reminds me of the texture of taco bell meat. We filled our burritos with this meat, rice, beans, and cheese. So good!! Thanks for sharing this!!"

    Reviewed (Panera Bread) Black Bean Soup

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 14, 2009 on Food.com
     |  193 Reviews  |  By najwa
    LinMarie says:

    "I really enjoyed this. I pureed the whole thing because for some reason my kids eat any bean but black?!?! :-) My oldest thought it tasted like taco soup. Had this with cheese quesadillas for a nice light, but filling dinner."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites