Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    indeegirl

    Member since Jun 2009

    Chef #1283888

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    8 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Greek-Style Chicken Pasta Salad

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 30, 2013 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "I used diced cucumber instead of celery...had leftover turkey breast to use. Perfect for us!"

    Reviewed TSR Version of Chili's Chicken Enchilada Soup by Todd Wilbur

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 28, 2013 on Food.com
     |  91 Reviews  |  By kcdelong
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good soup! Tastes like Chili's. I didn't have masa, so I boiled two cups of water and diced up 6 corn tortillas and let them soak, then pureed them in my food processor before adding to the soup. I simmered the broth, enchilada sauce etc for 35 minutes without the Velveeta. I only used 8 oz of Velveeta and added a squeeze of lime. Adjust..."

    Reviewed Spicy Sweet Potatoes

    Handle
    Monday, May 3, 2010 on Food.com
     |  158 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this dish several times to rave reviews....Simple, tasty not sickenly sweet, or overly spicy-perfect balance of flavors."

    Reviewed Slow Cooker/Crock Pot Cranberry Pork Loin Roast

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 31, 2010 on Food.com
     |  47 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "I used a meat thermometer to be sure not to overcook the pork. It was positively delicious. The flavor of the garlic is infused throughout the roast and the cranberry sauce perfectly complimenting the pork."

    Reviewed Ham and Swiss Stromboli

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 2, 2009 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By SazzyChef
    LinMarie says:

    "I have been making this recipe for years. I find it is a good companion to potato soup on a cold night. There is only three of us here, and there is never any leftovers."

    Reviewed Peanut Butter Chocolate Chip Cookies

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 13, 2009 on Food.com
     |  106 Reviews  |  By HeatherFeather
    LinMarie says:

    "Awesome cookie. First out of the oven, sugar does overwhelm the peanut butter, but after a couple of hours-Perfect!"

    Reviewed Steak (Or Chicken) Fajitas

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 15, 2009 on Food.com
     |  280 Reviews  |  By Rhonda *J*
    LinMarie says:

    "Used chicken instead of steak. These were so good, my son, who is generally uninterested in cooking, wants the recipe to make for friends. He said it was easy but the flavor will impress."

    Reviewed Ground Beef Gyros

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 15, 2009 on Food.com
     |  234 Reviews  |  By Cyrene
    LinMarie says:

    "My son was drawn out of his room to the wonderful smells of these burgers cooking. He said it smelled just like a greek restaurant. I mixed up the burger and seasonings and formed the patties a few hours ahead. These taste like authentic gyros, and they are really easy to make."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites