Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    iondi2

    Member since Mar 2006

    Chef #298164

    Flag as Inappropriate

    13 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Blueberry Crisp

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 3, 2009 on Food.com
     |  33 Reviews  |  By William (Uncle Bill) Anatooskin
    LinMarie says:

    "Overall, this was a good, easy recipe. However, I agree that it was a bit too sweet--I would also cut the sugar in the "blueberry mix" and just add it in the topping (which I doubled *smile*)."

    Reviewed George's Whole Wheat Pizza Dough

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 13, 2008 on Food.com
     |  34 Reviews  |  By George_Waldron
    LinMarie says:

    "Thanks for this recipe!!! I randomly decided to try making pizza from scratch today, and this wasn't very difficult and came out very well."

    Reviewed Conchas (Mexican Sweet-Topped Buns)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 29, 2008 on Food.com
     |  19 Reviews  |  By Karen From Colorado
    LinMarie says:

    "I wanted to try making conchas for a course I'm taking (*grin*), and these turned out great! Thanks for posting the recipe."

    Reviewed Pastissets (Powdered Sugar Cookies from Spain)

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 16, 2008 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By acerast
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a great (and simple) recipe. I baked the cookies and brought them to my church last night for refreshments. Everyone loved them, and I brought the big plate home empty :)"

    Reviewed Pumpkin Cheesecake Bars

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 4, 2006 on Food.com
     |  20 Reviews  |  By KyJo
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a great recipe! The mix of pumpkin and cheesecake was perfect, and everyone loved it."

    Reviewed Healthy Honey Oatmeal Cookies

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 25, 2006 on Food.com
     |  87 Reviews  |  By Secret Teenage Chef
    LinMarie says:

    "Thanks for posting this!! I cut the brown sugar a bit, but of course it's up to the individual to see how sweet they want it. Great recipe..."

    Reviewed Soft Snickerdoodle Cookies

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 26, 2006 on Food.com
     |  502 Reviews  |  By Juju Bee
    LinMarie says:

    "These are delicious! I love the soft and thin quality of them... Thanks for the recipe!"

    Reviewed Lemon Bars

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 26, 2006 on Food.com
     |  246 Reviews  |  By Dib's
    LinMarie says:

    "I found the original recipe too sweet, so I cut the sugar (for the top) to around 1 1/4 cup, which was good. Other than that, it was great!!! "

    Reviewed Caramel Coconut Pecan Brownies

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 26, 2006 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Chef #299114
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow--what a great yet simple dessert! For my personal taste it was a bit too sweet (maybe I'll try cutting a little of the condensed milk or brown sugar next time) and I put only half a cup of coconut, but I brought it to church and everyone loved it :)"

    Reviewed Cranberry Scones

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 26, 2006 on Food.com
     |  104 Reviews  |  By Derf
    LinMarie says:

    "These were great!! (Definitely a nice change from the regular buttermilk scones I usually bake...) I cut some of the cranberries and added walnuts, and it came out wonderfully. Thanks for sharing the recipe!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites