Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    iovinos

    Member since Nov 2007

    Chef #670469

    Flag as Inappropriate

    9 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Zucchini Bites

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 5, 2010 on Food.com
     |  91 Reviews  |  By Noo
    LinMarie says:

    "These were delicious, my kids (2,9months) loved them :) We left out the onion cause we didn't have any. Mistake, it definitely needed that taste. We also had a sticking problem and ended up with lots of little pieces even though we greased the pan well. We will make again, simple and tasty."

    Reviewed Rhubarb Crunch

    Handle
    Friday, Apr 30, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  76 Reviews  |  By Ed Paulhus
    LinMarie says:

    "I agree with out reviewers about pre-baking the crust. Mine was both too thick and too mushy. Overall too delicious to care about the texture but it would have been fabulous had the crust been more solid and less mushy. Thank you for sharing, will definitely make this again. Serve with ice cream. :)"

    Reviewed Tuna and Sweet Potato (Kumera) Patties

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 19, 2010 on Food.com
     |  24 Reviews  |  By Stardustannie
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious! Both my LOs (2 and 1) ate these no complaint at all. I made them up and thought maybe I made too many but ended up being not enough, next time I will make more. We had no problem with the consistency or crumbling but we used about 1/2 of a sweet potato more than the recipe called for. A keeper for sure, thanks for sharing."

    Reviewed Latte Cheesecake Bars

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 3, 2010 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Hey Jude
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a simple recipe that yielded amazing results. I did feel like it was missing something... still unsure what but still very delicious! I would make them again and have been asked to :) A hit with the guests."

    Reviewed Fettuccine Alfredo Chicken Carbonara

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 31, 2010 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By yogiclarebear
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent! A quick meal for the family, when dinner time sneak up on me. We added more mushrooms than the recipe called for and more Italian seasoning. No peas 'cause DH won't eat them. Overall, a quick, easy and delicious meal. Thanks for sharing :)"

    Reviewed No-Bake Chocolate Oatmeal Cookies

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 14, 2009 on Food.com
     |  285 Reviews  |  By Jenny White
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe is great, they taste just like my gram's. The only thing to note is that it makes way more cookies than it says. It says it will make 24 cookies, but those cookies must be as big as your face because I made them and it turned out almost double that (48 cookies). No complaints here cause they are good, but you should be aware. Thanks fo..."

    Reviewed Lemon Cheesecake Bars

    Handle
    Friday, Apr 10, 2009 on Food.com
     |  23 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "I have to admit, this was pretty easy. I forgot about making a dessert for a function we were attending and this whipped up very quickly and looked really good. I was however disappointed in the lack of lemon flavor. I used more lemon juice than the recipe called for like some reviewers suggested, but I guess it wasn't enough more. Other than that..."

    Reviewed Chewy Macaroons

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 23, 2008 on Food.com
     |  63 Reviews  |  By Dib's
    LinMarie says:

    "I made these last year for Christmas for the first time. I didn't realize what a hit they were till this year when everyone is asking where they are. I guess I'll have to make a quick batch, which is easy because these are not hard cookies to make. Thanks for the crowd pleasing recipe!"

    Reviewed Lentil & Chickpea Burgers W/ Coriander Cream - No Nuts

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 15, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  2 Reviews  |  By LilKiwiChicken
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent! I made this for my 1 yr old daughter and she ate about 3 patties one after another. My husband loved the taste too! It absolutely needs the sour cream and I didn't use the ground coriander. I will be making a double batch next time."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites