Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Profile
    Lost? Site Map

    iowaweaver

    Member since Mar 2008

    Chef #802536

    Flag as Inappropriate

    Saved Recipe Vegan Chickpea Korma by hipbonez

    Wednesday, Dec 5, 2012 on Food.com

    Saved Recipe Mini Pork and Apple Meat Loaves by Sueie

    Monday, Sep 24, 2012 on Food.com

    Saved Recipe Basil-Walnut Pesto by dahlia

    Sunday, Aug 5, 2012 on Food.com

    Saved Recipe White Pesto Pizza by Tish

    Saturday, Aug 4, 2012 on Food.com

    Saved Recipe No-Knead Food Processor Thin Crust Pizza Dough by CountryMama

    Wednesday, Jul 25, 2012 on Food.com

    Saved Recipe Potato Salad With Lemon-Dill Vinaigrette by appleydapply

    Friday, Jun 8, 2012 on Food.com

    Saved Recipe Tortellini With Light Alfredo Sauce by smellyvegetarian

    Tuesday, May 29, 2012 on Food.com

    Saved Recipe Easy Italian Sausage and Peppers by Little Bee

    Saturday, Apr 28, 2012 on Food.com

    Saved Recipe Snooty Modern French Toast by BrotherAdso

    Thursday, Apr 26, 2012 on Food.com

    Saved Recipe Tropical Carrot Cake by Rita~

    Friday, Apr 6, 2012 on Food.com

    Saved Recipe Best Vegan Ranch Dressing by DragonShoes

    Wednesday, Apr 4, 2012 on Food.com

    Saved Recipe Ww Raspberry Balsamic Chicken by qwerty3020

    Wednesday, Mar 21, 2012 on Food.com

    Saved Recipe Oven Roasted Broccoli by riffraff

    Sunday, Jan 1, 2012 on Food.com

    Saved Recipe Hoppin' John by GaylaJ

    Sunday, Jan 1, 2012 on Food.com

    Saved Recipe Stuffed Turkey Breast (Martha Stewart) by CindyMarie

    Thursday, Nov 17, 2011 on Food.com

    Saved Recipe Crock Pot Potatoes Boulangere by Dreamer in Ontario

    Wednesday, Nov 16, 2011 on Food.com

    Saved Recipe Israeli Couscous With Pine Nuts and Fresh Parsley by Cookgirl

    Saturday, Oct 29, 2011 on Food.com

    Saved Recipe Pumpkin Turkey Chili (Crockpot) by ellie_

    Tuesday, Oct 18, 2011 on Food.com

    Saved Recipe Spinach & Red Lentil Soup by English_Rose

    Saturday, Oct 1, 2011 on Food.com

    Saved Recipe Red Lentil Soup(Gluten Free) by Andre The Giant

    Saturday, Oct 1, 2011 on Food.com

    Saved Recipe Emergency Blender Cupcakes by M&M'sMom

    Wednesday, Sep 14, 2011 on Food.com

    Saved Recipe Luccan Farro Soup (Mark Bittman) by blucoat

    Saturday, Jul 30, 2011 on Food.com

    Saved Recipe Bonnie's Twice Cooked Oven Fried Chicken by wicked cook 46

    Wednesday, Jul 6, 2011 on Food.com

    Saved Recipe Crazy Cake (No Egg Chocolate Cake) by SD working Girl

    Wednesday, Jun 29, 2011 on Food.com

    Saved Recipe Ultimate Lunchbox Muffins by peachy_pie

    Friday, May 20, 2011 on Food.com

    Saved Recipe Cookie Crusted Rhubarb Bars by Brooke the Cook in WI

    Thursday, May 12, 2011 on Food.com

    Saved Recipe Easy Rhubarb Cobbler by Kittencalskitchen

    Thursday, May 12, 2011 on Food.com


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites