Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    iris5555

    Member since Sep 2002

    Chef #53932

    From Vestal, New York

    Flag as Inappropriate

    1781 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Spiced Carrot Salad (Greek)

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 26, 2014 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By MarraMamba
    LinMarie says:

    "Unique flavors and oh so good! Love the spices."

    Reviewed Almost Marzetti's Slaw Dressing

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 16, 2014 on Food.com
     |  45 Reviews  |  By ThatBobbieGirl
    LinMarie says:

    "This is great! I used Splenda instead of sugar and might reduce the amount next time."

    Reviewed Sweet 'n' Sour Salad Dressing

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 2, 2014 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By crazycookinmama
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good dressing! I used just 3 tsp of sugar and it was sweet enough for me."

    Reviewed Kelly's Crock Pot "smoked" Beef Roast or Brisket

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 18, 2014 on Food.com
     |  111 Reviews  |  By KellyinNC
    LinMarie says:

    "This was just so good. I decreased the salt and pepper to 2 tsps each and the liquid smoke to 1 tsp adding some Worcestershire sauce instead. I would further decrease the salt next time."

    Reviewed Mexican Ground Beef Quinoa Skillet

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 11, 2014 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By bmcnichol
    LinMarie says:

    "This was quite tasty but mild In flavor. I used beef broth rather than water and added an extra teaspoon of chili powder. Topping with shredded cheddar and sour cream was nice too."

    Reviewed Slow Cooker Herb Pork Roast

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 29, 2014 on Food.com
     |  27 Reviews  |  By Charlotte J
    LinMarie says:

    "Although this was good, I would omit the cloves next time. Fall apart tender and nicely seasoned (except the cloves)"

    Reviewed My Big Fat Greek Lemon Soup (Made Easy)

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 8, 2013 on Food.com
     |  (6 people found this helpful) |  1 Reviews  |  By Spice Guru
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent! I added more lemon juice as a personal preference but otherwise followed the very clear instructions as written."

    Reviewed Green Tomato Casserole

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 31, 2013 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By Redallnite
    LinMarie says:

    "This is very tasty. I used about half the bread crumbs just to reduce the carbs a bit."

    Reviewed Molasses Vinegar Pork Butt

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 26, 2013 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "This was really quite good! I halved the recipe and used less liquid smoke than indicated as I thought the flavor might be too harsh. The flavor was fine and I probably could have used the full amount of liquid smoke. I didn't cut the meat into chunks, leaving it whole. Mine was well cooked at the end of 5 hrs on high."

    Reviewed Tomato/Dill Cream Cheese Soup

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 13, 2013 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Lori Mama
    LinMarie says:

    "A lovely soup. I added several cloves of minced garlic and a good deal more dill than indicated."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites