Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    isispleiades

    Member since Sep 2007

    Chef #587445

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed No Pudge Brownie Clone

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 10, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  46 Reviews  |  By Anka
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious! I added one egg because I like it a little cake like and sprinkled some extra chocolate chips that I had on hand, just cause. Absolutely wonderful!"

    Reviewed Homemade Ricotta Cheese

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 21, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Jazmina
    LinMarie says:

    "I've been making cheese like this for a while. It is so simple and tastes better than store bought."

    Reviewed Honey Pecan Pie

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 30, 2008 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Sherrybeth
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this for Thanksgiving instead of the Karo recipe. The flavor was alright; but it's way sweeter than a corn syrup pie. So sweet that no one could really eat it. If there was some way to cut down the sugar and honey it would be much better."

    Reviewed Beer Can Chicken

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 22, 2008 on Food.com
     |  62 Reviews  |  By Gay Gilmore
    LinMarie says:

    "Great! I rubbed the chicken with some of my favorite spices. Stuffed in the beer (Bud Lite) and waited. Best chicken I've had off the grill with so little work. Easiest BBQ I've ever done!"

    Reviewed Tofuna Sandwiches

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 18, 2008 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By animal lover
    LinMarie says:

    "Mummm! Thanks"

    Reviewed Homemade Dishwasher Detergent

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 19, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  20 Reviews  |  By Kookaburra
    LinMarie says:

    "Just thought I'd give everyone my tip for avoiding the white film on your dishes. Fill only the small pre-wash cup with the "detergent" and fill the larger wash cycle cup with white vinegar and the essential oil. Works perfect every time!"

    Reviewed Sloppy Joes - Vegetarian

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 16, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Gingersnap in Midwest
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this up for the in-laws, (only his mother is the veg not his dad) and used it as a taco filling. It was a hit! My father in-law only concern was that his wife was actually eating "meat.""

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites