Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    italian stallion

    Member since Dec 2007

    Chef #679445

    Flag as Inappropriate

    24 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Awesome Baked Pork Chops

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 7, 2009 on Food.com
     |  272 Reviews  |  By yooper
    LinMarie says:

    "we didn't really care for this recipe too much. the sauce had a very distinct flavor that we both didn't like."

    Reviewed Macaroni and Cheese

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 7, 2009 on Food.com
     |  272 Reviews  |  By ~jb4~
    LinMarie says:

    "me and my husband have tried soooo many macaroni recipes on recepezaar and this is the only one he has really liked. it just depends what you are looking for, but if you want it creamy, this is the one!!! thanks for this recipe."

    Reviewed Jo Mama's World Famous Spaghetti

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 7, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1110 Reviews  |  By Sharlene~W
    LinMarie says:

    "this was awesome. we will def be making over and over again!"

    Reviewed Creamy Cajun Chicken Pasta

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 7, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1380 Reviews  |  By Lorac
    LinMarie says:

    "our new favorite!!!"

    Reviewed Benihana Japanese Fried Rice

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 16, 2009 on Food.com
     |  82 Reviews  |  By Andy Wold
    LinMarie says:

    "very good! and so simple! I omited the carrot (bc I didn't have any) and was forced to use onion powder because I had run out, and then added one green onion and a couple drops of sesame oil. we will definetly be making this again...and hopefully next time I will have all the ingredients!"

    Reviewed Colombian Bunuelos & Natilla

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 16, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  1 Reviews  |  By MizEmerilLagasse
    LinMarie says:

    "my husband and I decided to look up the recipe for these and try making them ourselves, being that we just recently moved states away from our favorite colombian restaurants. I have to say these were great! However we will add a little more sugar next time just to make them a little more like we are used to. But they were awesome served with sweet..."

    Reviewed Salsa Chicken

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 23, 2008 on Food.com
     |  211 Reviews  |  By ngibsonn
    LinMarie says:

    "We loved this! How can something soooo easy be so delicious?"

    Reviewed Beth's Pizza Crust

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 13, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  211 Reviews  |  By gwenrk
    LinMarie says:

    "so wonderful and incredibly easy!!! We found this recipe less than a week ago and have already made 4 pizzas with this dough and they all have turned out great! We found that we liked the dough even more when we left it in the oven longer than what was suggested (more like 25 min) bc the dough gets crispy yet still chewy. thanks again."

    Reviewed Great Buffalo Chicken Pizza

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 13, 2008 on Food.com
     |  82 Reviews  |  By Mini Ravindran
    LinMarie says:

    "all I have to say is this pizza was sooooo good. I had a bunch of family over for homemade pizza and tried this out and everyone loved it! thanks for the great recipe!"

    Reviewed Tuna Salad Roll Ups

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 30, 2008 on Food.com
     |  19 Reviews  |  By Dawn
    LinMarie says:

    "I was a little skeptical whether I would like this recipe or not but was craving it at the same time, so I gave it a try...and loved it! However I didn't have the sweet relish, and another review said they used an apricot chutney instead, so I figured I would try some apricot preserves I had and then added celery for texture and it came out really..."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites