Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    italiansoxgirl25

    Member since Apr 2008

    Chef #811451

    Flag as Inappropriate

    12 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Pasta with Zucchini and Roasted Garlic

    Handle
    Saturday, Jun 12, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  5 Reviews  |  By Barb Gertz
    LinMarie says:

    "This is delicious and quick! I took the advice on other reviews and doubled the garlic and did 3 tbsp canola oil. I also added a few sprinkles of crushed red pepper and tossed it with grated Romano cheese. Thanks for sharing a great recipe!"

    Reviewed The Best Peanut Butter-Oatmeal Cookies

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 18, 2010 on Food.com
     |  105 Reviews  |  By tamibic
    LinMarie says:

    "DELICIOUS! These cookies are so soft and perfect! Not too sweet, just right. I thought I had oatmeal on hand so I had to omit it. Followed the recipe and even the baking time was perfect! I'm also glad I got more than the 24....I will be giving some to my family members. Thanks for sharing such a wonderful recipe!"

    Reviewed Strufoli

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 25, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Richard-NYC
    LinMarie says:

    "YUMMY!!! These are fantastic! I haven't had them in years and wanted to try making them for Christmas myself. They are so delicious and easier than I thought they would be to make. The recipe is perfect and easy to follow! Thanks for posting this. I now have a new Christmas tradition! :)"

    Reviewed Fried Fish With Moroccan Herb Sauce

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 17, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By MsKittyKat
    LinMarie says:

    "This was delicious! I poured it over fried tilapia....dipped my bread in it after. Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Lentil and Split Pea Soup

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 5, 2009 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By evelyn/athens
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe was great! I did not have leeks & ham hock on hand and I used Turkey bacon. It came out great! I had reg chicken broth as apposed to low-sodium so I didnt add salt. Perfect! Definately a double recipe next time! Thanks"

    Reviewed Moroccan Peas & Eggs

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 6, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  10 Reviews  |  By Nasseh
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this on a night for something quick...absolutely delicious!!! Thanks"

    Reviewed Curried Chicken Thighs

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 31, 2008 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Kitchen Witch Steph
    LinMarie says:

    "I loved it! Just the right touch of everything. Not too powerful in flavor....just right! I made no adjustments. Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Anginetti (Italian Lemon Drop Cookies)

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 31, 2008 on Food.com
     |  44 Reviews  |  By Kim D.
    LinMarie says:

    "These are fantastic! They are so easy to make! Now I just need to keep them far away from me until dinner.......ya right! Thanks for posting this recipe!"

    Reviewed Authentic Moroccan Bread

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 30, 2008 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Nasseh
    LinMarie says:

    "Great bread! I felt like I was back at my in-laws house in Morocco! I made the bread to go along with a great dish ( Recipe #191946 ). I'll definately keep this recipe near. Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Fragrant Moroccan Beef, Date, Honey and Prune Tagine - Crock Pot

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 30, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  51 Reviews  |  By French Tart
    LinMarie says:

    "This was so delicious! My husband is Moroccan and loved it! I made some Moroccan bread (Recipe #260654 )to go with it and it was phenominal. I agree the aroma from the crockpot was making us hungry near the end! We couldn't wait to dig in! Thanks for sharing this recipe. I also used a chuck roast and came out very soft. Thanks for sharing!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites