Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    its_me_susan

    Member since Jul 2002

    Chef #47432

    From Weatogue, Connecticut

    Flag as Inappropriate

    20 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Catfish Parmesan

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 21, 2007 on Food.com
     |  66 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "Really good! My 6 & 8 year old both asked for seconds! I will definitely make catfish this way again. I used a Pampered Chef stone baker to cook them. It was very crisp and yummy!"

    Reviewed Peanut Butter Blossoms (Pampered Chef)

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 1, 2007 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Kim D.
    LinMarie says:

    "I am FAMOUS for these! - Such an easy quick recipe, to do as a drop cookioe or cookie press! You can find this in the Delightful Desserts cookbook, page 12. I do these alot with my children, and in my kids cooking classes. Fancy and delicious. What more could you want?"

    Reviewed Pampered Chef Taffy Apple Pie

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 1, 2007 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Lightly Toasted
    LinMarie says:

    "This is one of my favorite recipes to demo at shows and make for my own family. The combinations of flavors will really make you happy ~ I always share half with my best friend so I don't eat it all myself. Try it is soooo yummy and easier than you think! I'll try to remember to take a picture the next time I make it. You can find it in All The ..."

    Reviewed Mexican Chocolate Pie (Pampered Chef)

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 1, 2007 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By bug @<
    LinMarie says:

    "I make this all the time for my family & shows. One is never enough. This can be found in the Stoneware Inspirations cookbook, page 77. Yummy and easy! You must try it."

    Reviewed Pumpkin Chocolate Chip Cookies

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 1, 2005 on Food.com
     |  20 Reviews  |  By Anna P.
    LinMarie says:

    "These are a HUGE hot wherever I bring them. I use dark chocolate chips. LOVE this recipe!"

    Reviewed Artichokes 101

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 13, 2004 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By KookieMomster
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Excellent, Moist,tender Flounder Fillets

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 2, 2004 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By Shirl (J) 831
    LinMarie says:

    "VERY good and easy too. I used with flounder fillets & cooked 25 minutes in convection oven. It was a little dry, so next time will ask for the thickest pieces of flounder or cook for 20 then watch it a little more closely.This really had the taste of fried fish. Will make it again!"

    Reviewed Perfect Brown Rice

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 30, 2003 on Food.com
     |  104 Reviews  |  By Susan Lee
    LinMarie says:

    "This is the 1st time I have made brown rice! This recipe is really good and was sooooo easy I wasn't intiminated. I added soy sauce & a grilled turkey burger (grilled on George) to the final product... just yummy! I have lets leftover to use in other recipes and/or saute with veggies. I baked it in a regular sized glass lasagna pan. I recommen..."

    Reviewed Crock Pot Apricot Chicken

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 29, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  26 Reviews  |  By Lennie
    LinMarie says:

    "REALLY good! I used FROZEN boneless/skinless breasts and chicken remained moist and sauce was perfect. My 3 year old loved it. I served with a brown/wild rice, broccoli and romaine lettuce salad. A wonderful meal!"

    Reviewed Seared Salmon Salad

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 15, 2003 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Gingerbear
    LinMarie says:

    "yummy! Seared salmon is fantastic. I put mine on top of a bag of baby spinach & served with steamed green beans. A yummy south beach friendly meal we really enjoyed!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites