Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    itsnevrenough

    Member since Jul 2003

    Chef #94243

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    170 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed The Best Ever Waffles

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 23, 2014 on Food.com
     |  395 Reviews  |  By Cooking to Perfection
    LinMarie says:

    "Perfect waffles! I added cinnamon to the batter."

    Reviewed Roasted Asparagus, Mushrooms and Onions

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 20, 2014 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By lazyme
    LinMarie says:

    "Awesome. Cooked for just the two of us, so used a pound of asparagus, an 8 oz package of mushrooms, and a whole yellow onion. I coated them with a tbsp. of olive oil, kosher salt and cracked pepper, then roasted for about 18 minutes, turning them once. They came out perfectly!"

    Reviewed Homemade Cream of Mushroom Soup

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 17, 2014 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  77 Reviews  |  By SweetsLady
    LinMarie says:

    "So simple and delicious! Love the addition of nutmeg."

    Reviewed Cherry Chocolate Cake

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 16, 2014 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By Tonkcats
    LinMarie says:

    "This is so good! I made it for Valentine's Day in a heart shaped pan, and some heart-shaped muffin tins. I baked the muffin tins for probably 25 minutes and about 30 on the cake pan. We all loved the fudge-like frosting to go on top. Simple and delicious!"

    Reviewed Pan-Roasted Broccoli

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 18, 2014 on Food.com
     |  183 Reviews  |  By Roxygirl in Colorado
    LinMarie says:

    "So simple, yet a perfect way to cook broccoli! Delicious!"

    Reviewed Spicy Ham Hocks and Black-Eyed Peas

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 2, 2014 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By Sue Lau
    LinMarie says:

    "These are AWESOME. I made this in my crockpot and used about 1 1/2 jalapenos and left the seeds in. It definitely gave it a bite! I also used some of the juice left from the honey ham I had cooked. It was the perfect compliment to the spiciness. I didn't add the carrots because I didn't have any. I can't wait to eat the leftovers!"

    Reviewed Uncle Bill's Chicken Barbecued on a Rotissiere

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 25, 2013 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By William (Uncle Bill) Anatooskin
    LinMarie says:

    "This is very good. Unfortunately I didn't have any rosemary, but I used the technique as you described. It was awesome! It was the most tender and moist chicken I have ever made... and it tasted good, too! : ) Thanks!"

    Reviewed Easy, Inexpensive Lentil Tacos

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 25, 2013 on Food.com
     |  47 Reviews  |  By DixonBookLover
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummy! Can't get much easier, or inexpensive to boot! I filled lettuce leaves, while my kids had taco shells. It's also great on tortilla chips!"

    Reviewed Roasted Asparagus

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 16, 2013 on Food.com
     |  454 Reviews  |  By taylortwo
    LinMarie says:

    "Easy and delicious. The only way to make asparagus!"

    Reviewed The Best Caramel Brownies

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 15, 2013 on Food.com
     |  26 Reviews  |  By DiAnna2
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious! I did cheat and use about 3/4 jar of caramel ice cream topping, but it turned out great! Thanks!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites