Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    ittybitty

    Member since Jun 2003

    Chef #90478

    From Ottawa

    Flag as Inappropriate

    8 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed The Koffie Pot Inn Caramel Cake

    Handle
    Friday, May 20, 2005 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Missy Wombat
    LinMarie says:

    "I have wanted to try this recipe for a long time..I tried it tonight but something didnt work quite right. It smelled wonderful and the caramel tasted great however the cake batter was more like a cookie batter..very stiff, I had to mush it into the bottom of the pan, and there was very little of it..definately not enough to fit a regular cake pa..."

    Reviewed Should Be Illegal Oven BBQ Ribs

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 4, 2005 on Food.com
     |  463 Reviews  |  By Beverly Carson
    LinMarie says:

    "This was the first time I have made ribs and they turned out great. I love my ribs nice and sticky and these ones are sure that. I used a garlic/sweet bbq sauce but found that to be a little too sweet so next time I will use a hickory bbq sauce which I think would be perfect.Thanks!"

    Reviewed Bar-B-Que Chicken

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 25, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  5 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "Great way to cook chicken. Never had it on the barbecue yet, but there's time for that yet. My boyfriend loves it and his brothers always want to come over when I am cooking it! Thanks"

    Reviewed Famous Cinnabon Rolls

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 29, 2003 on Food.com
     |  38 Reviews  |  By mkorte33
    LinMarie says:

    "Awesome, and are EXACTLY like from CINNABON. Lots of recipe's claim to be exactly like a brand name or restaraunt but never are, until now!"

    Reviewed Bobbie-Q Sauce (Barbecue Sauce)

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 9, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  98 Reviews  |  By ThatBobbieGirl
    LinMarie says:

    "The sauce was really good! A little too much zing for me so next time I'll only add 1/2 tsp chili powder and maybe a bit more worchestershire sauce. Thanks"

    Reviewed Jo Mama's World Famous Spaghetti

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 9, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  1116 Reviews  |  By Sharlene~W
    LinMarie says:

    "I tried this recipe last night and it was pretty good, although I must say I was expecting a little more from it, from all the reviews that I read. A few things I will do differently next time. Only 1 cup of water, even after simmering for 1 hour, and maybe a bay leave, and another seasoning, but I havent figured out which one yet. It was good,..."

    Reviewed Best Oatmeal Cookies

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 5, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  237 Reviews  |  By Merrie Wold
    LinMarie says:

    "Awesome. A nice mix of oatmeal and cookie dough texture! A good amount of raisins too. They stay chewy, which is the most important part of all! Thanks"

    Reviewed Italian Meringue

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 5, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  3 Reviews  |  By Queen Dragon Mom
    LinMarie says:

    "this recipe didnt turn out too good for me. I am not sure what I did wrong but the syrup hardened too quickly when I added it slowly to the egg whites. It was a big sticky hard mess to clean up. Wont make this again, unless I can figure out what I did wrong!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites