Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    jabeesgirl

    Member since Jun 2001

    Chef #10979

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    17 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Caramel Brownies

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 5, 2011 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Heather B 4371
    LinMarie says:

    "Fast and easy to make. Smells so good, tastes even better... I did add some toasted chopped pecans.."

    Reviewed Oven Roasted Tomato Sauce

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 22, 2010 on Food.com
     |  26 Reviews  |  By C.C
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good and so easy!"

    Reviewed Crisp Cucumber Freezer Pickles

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 2, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  37 Reviews  |  By Bergy
    LinMarie says:

    "Okay, I don't follow recipes, I create my own so with this one I changed things a bit. I had several summer yellow squash that I needed to use. I used the squash instead of the cucumber and a red onion. Didn't have any peppers. Made the brine as directed and put it all in a gallon freezer zip bag that I tossed around when ever I was in the frig. T..."

    Reviewed Fig Preserves

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 24, 2008 on Food.com
     |  26 Reviews  |  By Dib's
    LinMarie says:

    "My first experience with fresh figs. I have a wonderful woman at church who shared some from her 40+ year old tree. They are wonderful right off the tree! But having more than I could eat before they went bad I found this recipe. I had just barely 1 pound left so I halved the recipe. They turned out just right! Thanks."

    Reviewed Orange Soda Ice Cream (Electric Ice Cream Maker)

    Handle
    Friday, May 30, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  7 Reviews  |  By Bill Butler
    LinMarie says:

    "Wonderful! I made this last night with Diet Orange. I didn't use the whole 2 liters in my 2 quart machine not enough room to fit it! None the less most did fit and the results were great. As said before, very econominal. Can't wait to try again, maybe some limey soda might be like key-lime pie!"

    Reviewed Sugar-free, Fat-free, 5-minute Creamsicle Mousse

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 20, 2008 on Food.com
     |  37 Reviews  |  By dgpat
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Pumpkin - Gingerbread Loaf

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 21, 2005 on Food.com
     |  24 Reviews  |  By Keolani
    LinMarie says:

    "Wonderful! I doubled the recipe and made 12 mini loaves last night. They smelled some good and tasted even better.Thanks for the recipe!Debbi"

    Reviewed Best Darn Sugar Cookies Ever

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 16, 2005 on Food.com
     |  75 Reviews  |  By Shannon Anderson
    LinMarie says:

    "These cookies are so light! I mixed the dough yesterday and refrigerated it over night. They came out wonderful. I flatted them with the bottom of a glass dipped in colored sugar. The glass was a cut glass with a star like design on the bottom, so pretty!"

    Reviewed Banana Chocolate Chip Muffins

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 29, 2005 on Food.com
     |  51 Reviews  |  By Judy from Hawaii
    LinMarie says:

    "I made these this morning with 5 small bananas adding 1/2 cup chocolate chips and 1/2 cup peanut butter chips. Very good!Thanks..."

    Reviewed Country White Bread or Dinner Rolls (Bread Machine)

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 20, 2005 on Food.com
     |  410 Reviews  |  By DDW
    LinMarie says:

    "I made one recipe this morning on the dough cycle then divided it between 4 small loaf pans. I let it rise too long (about an hour). It baked up nice BIG loaves in about 16 minutes. Tastes so good!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites