Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    jacee23

    Member since Jan 2007

    Chef #437200

    From Lewiston, Idaho

    Flag as Inappropriate

    49 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Oriental Steak

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 4, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  2 Reviews  |  By mandabears
    LinMarie says:

    "Oh my gosh!!!! This is sooo good. I marinaded my steak for about 10 hours and like Parsley, I grilled mine. This will be used again soon. Thanks for sharing such a wonderful and easy recipe."

    Reviewed Crustless Crab Quiche

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 20, 2011 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Shar-on
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this quiche years ago and had forgotten about. I fixed it again and still think it's great. I did make a few changes. I used imitation crab and egg beaters. Lowered the cholesterol count a lot and still tastes great."

    Reviewed Mini Cherry Cheesecakes with Vanilla Wafer Crusts

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 11, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  18 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "Easy to make and yummy to eat. Used light cream cheese, splenda and lite cherry pie filling. No one knew they were eating a light dessert."

    Reviewed Simple Scalloped Potatoes

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 16, 2009 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By Dreamer in Ontario
    LinMarie says:

    "What an easy recipe. I've made these twice now and they are so good. I used nonfat milk and since the cheese listed is part skim, it was a weight watcher friendly dish. Thank you for sharing."

    Reviewed Caramel Apple Salad

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 9, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  55 Reviews  |  By Claudia Dawn
    LinMarie says:

    "This is one of my favorite apple salad recipes. Easy and sooo good. I double the recipe for potlucks and come home with an empty bowl. Next time, I'll try it with vanilla pudding like chef 1285381 did."

    Reviewed Low Fat Stuffed Strawberries

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 28, 2009 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By ladypit
    LinMarie says:

    "I can't believe I forgot to rate this. The filling is wonderful and so easy to make. My 5 year old grandson helped fill the strawberries and now asks if we can do it again whenever he sees I have strawberries."

    Reviewed Wonderful Angel Food Cake

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 1, 2009 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "This was the first time making an angel food cake and I picked the right recipe to try. It was so easy and tasted great. I don't care much for almond, so used the 2 tsp. of vanilla. I'll be baking this again. Thanks for sharing Kitten"

    Reviewed Pina Colada Breakfast Parfait

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 13, 2009 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By LoriInIndiana
    LinMarie says:

    "Wonderful....Used 1/4 c. mandarin oranges and 1/4 c. pineapple. Instead of toasted coconut, I used a tiny bit of coconut extract. Thanks you sharing."

    Reviewed Fresh Fruit Medley with Mango and Honey Yoghurt

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 13, 2009 on Food.com
     |  19 Reviews  |  By Jewelies
    LinMarie says:

    "I can't believe I haven't rated this yet. This is so good and wonderful with so many different kinds of fruit. I didn't have plain yogurt on hand, so used nonfat vanilla yogurt. Thanks for such a great recipe."

    Reviewed Low-Fat Cherry Cheesecake Pudding Pie

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 5, 2009 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Dancer^
    LinMarie says:

    "I also made this lite and it was wonderful. I will be making this when I want to make a special dessert."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites