Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    jaclynkb

    Member since Aug 2007

    Chef #564419

    Flag as Inappropriate

    41 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed French Toast Souffle

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 24, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  10 Reviews  |  By howmanybites?
    LinMarie says:

    "Served this at brunch. A sure-fire hit. Served with pineapple-glazed fruit salad (#24048) and Barefoot Contessa's oven-roasted bacon (#208501). Super easy, yet appears so well coordinated and put together. Enjoy!"

    Reviewed Barefoot Contessa's Oven Roasted Bacon

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 24, 2012 on Food.com
     |  118 Reviews  |  By Juenessa
    LinMarie says:

    "It may looked crispy when time is up, but it is. It's fabulous. Full. Crispy. Easy clean up."

    Reviewed Quick Fried Breakfast Potatoes With Onions

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 24, 2012 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By aronsinvest
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Apricot-Ginger Pork Tenderloin

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 28, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  9 Reviews  |  By Rita~
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe is the one you whip out when guests come for dinner. Super easy and super impressive means happy dinner guests and more time for entertaining."

    Reviewed Turkey Meatloaf (no Ketchup or Tomato)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 28, 2010 on Food.com
     |  18 Reviews  |  By dgpat
    LinMarie says:

    "I used cream of mushroom in lieu of the gravy as some recommended. Yummo. I also divided the recipe in half (plenty for four servings) and baked longer than directed 120 minutes for a firmer texture. The making of this meatloaf was uber-easy. The eating of it even better. I can't wait to have the second half of this meal later this month when I wh..."

    Reviewed Cabbage and Kielbasa

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 31, 2009 on Food.com
     |  28 Reviews  |  By Ms. MO
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent dish. I felt really fat and heavy once done -- appropriately so, of course. :-) Perfect comfort food for a cold evening."

    Reviewed Black-Eyed Pea Gumbo

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 31, 2009 on Food.com
     |  31 Reviews  |  By Risë
    LinMarie says:

    "Nice and quick gumbo recipe to satisfy any hankerin' for some. I've made it twice -- once it was excellent; the other time it was a disaster. Recommendation to avoid the disaster -- check the labels on the canned items. I unwittingly picked up excessively salty versions, which ruined the taste of the overall recipe and made me parched for a few ho..."

    Reviewed Leftover Chicken Ranch Salad

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 31, 2009 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By anme
    LinMarie says:

    "I come back to this recipe over and over again. It pairs well as a "round 2" for leftovers from Kittencal's Rapid-Fire Roast."

    Reviewed Meatloaf

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 31, 2009 on Food.com
     |  51 Reviews  |  By Caryn
    LinMarie says:

    "Classic and therefore perfect. (Even better with panko breadcrumbs.)"

    Reviewed Natural No-Bake Peanut Butter Energy Bars.

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 31, 2009 on Food.com
     |  49 Reviews  |  By Azzurri
    LinMarie says:

    "My husband loves it when I make these. He eats then with apple slices for a perfect afternoon snack."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites