Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    jade76

    Member since Jun 2011

    Chef #1940537

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Jen's Southwestern Baked Spaghetti (Vegetarian/Vegan)

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 29, 2011 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By carolinajen4
    LinMarie says:

    "I grow a little weary of the black bean and corn combo that is so prevalent in these recipes - however, this was still good. If I make it again I will probably add some breadcrumbs on top."

    Reviewed Southwestern Vegetarian Pasta

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 29, 2011 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Cucina Casalingo
    LinMarie says:

    "Very easy to make - and the food wasn't bad either."

    Reviewed Mushrooms Stuffed With Spinach and Cheese

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 29, 2011 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By Rita~
    LinMarie says:

    "They're good - but they tend to be on the bland side. Anyone who makes them will need to get creative with the spices."

    Reviewed Penne and Spinach Bake

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 14, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  28 Reviews  |  By LonghornMama
    LinMarie says:

    "I was so happy to find a good vegetarian recipe that did NOT involve black beans or corn. I would like for the sauce to be a bit creamier, but that would just add fat, and it would no longer be a reasonably light dish. For what it is, it's very good."

    Reviewed Vegetarian Enchiladas

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 12, 2011 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Laowai wife
    LinMarie says:

    "Not bad - but needs some sort of sauce (aside from the tomato) - unless you "really" love tomato. With a few tweaks it could probably be much better."

    Reviewed Mexican Vegetarian Casserole

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 31, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (5 people found this helpful) |  54 Reviews  |  By Merlot
    LinMarie says:

    "Such a good and easy dish! It's a hit with everyone - even non-vegetarians."

    Reviewed Penne With Cannellini Beans

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 30, 2011 on Food.com
     |  53 Reviews  |  By Ms*Bindy
    LinMarie says:

    "Very quick and easy - it is the perfect recipe to use if you're in a hurry and/or too exhausted to deal with several ingredients. I used frozen spinach instead of fresh. If I made the recipe again I would add chopped onion and some fresh garlic (as so many have suggested). I did add garlic powder, and it tasted fine."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites