Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    jagret

    Member since Feb 2006

    Chef #292764

    Flag as Inappropriate

    19 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Lasagna With Fresh Salmon and Mascarpone

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 19, 2014 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By I'mPat
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Crock Pot Shredded Beef Sandwiches

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 19, 2013 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By Fauve
    LinMarie says:

    "I skipped the green peppers. It was a bit hit at the office potluck."

    Reviewed Quinoa Tabouli(Tabbouleh)

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 6, 2013 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Mrs.R
    LinMarie says:

    "This has become my go-to summer salad. I've been keeping some made in the fridge at all time for a quick snack or a ready side dish.
    My only comment is that cilantro is optional, but mint is not. That is signature flavor of Tabbouleh."

    Reviewed Smoked Salmon Fettuccine With Healthy Dill Alfredo Sauce

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 16, 2011 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Vino Girl
    LinMarie says:

    "Super easy and family pleaser. We often grill up a marinaded chicken breast instead of the salmon to be a bit more economical"

    Reviewed Chicken & Quinoa Salad

    Handle
    Friday, Jun 17, 2011 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Chandra M
    LinMarie says:

    "This is great. I added a bunch of fresh spinach."

    Reviewed Potato Pancakes

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 6, 2011 on Food.com
     |  38 Reviews  |  By Bev
    LinMarie says:

    "These were great! I used a potato and sweet potato mixture for the mashed potatoes. I only used about 1/2 of an onion, and served with sour cream and maple syrup. I did finish them under the broiler for some more color."

    Reviewed Maple Dijon Salad Dressing

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 13, 2010 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Jan in Lanark
    LinMarie says:

    "I love this dressing, but have changed the proportions significantly for my tastes.1/4 cup oil, maple, and balsamic, and just 1 TB mustard"

    Reviewed Spicy Orange Shrimp Ceviche

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 14, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By GoldsmithLissa
    LinMarie says:

    "This is very similar to a recipe that my Sister in Law brought back from a Ecuador. Our recipes has orange juice as well. We serve it as a cold soup and sprinkle popcorn on top."

    Reviewed Sweet & Sour Coleslaw

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 24, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By chef sharonitall
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Egg-Lemon Soup (Avgolemono)

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 13, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By cellogirl2
    LinMarie says:

    "We have tried many variations and this is our favorite. The cardamom is what really makes it"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites