Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    jan in Waterloo, ON

    Member since Oct 2003

    Chef #106681

    From Waterloo,

    Flag as Inappropriate

    12 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Hummus

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 29, 2004 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By Dib's
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Very Best Banana Loaf

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 18, 2004 on Food.com
     |  23 Reviews  |  By Susie in Texas
    LinMarie says:

    "We enjoyed this recipe, it turned out moist and delicious..however since we often do not have Coke or other pop in the house."

    Reviewed Baked Macaroni and Cheese With Cauliflower and Ham

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 18, 2004 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  5 Reviews  |  By evelyn/athens
    LinMarie says:

    "My hubby and I enjoyed this very much, and it was a great way to use up leftover ham and cauliflower- my boys (age 5, 7, 11) tried it but didn't like it..I'm always on the search for a recipe that goes over well for all the picky eaters in my family!I will keep this recipe on hand for future.."

    Reviewed Rosemary Potatoes - Microwave

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 18, 2004 on Food.com
     |  59 Reviews  |  By Derf
    LinMarie says:

    "We enjoyed this simple and tasty side dish."

    Reviewed Sour Cream Coffee Cake

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 27, 2004 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Ranikabani
    LinMarie says:

    "I was very happy with the results of this coffee cake...easy, and very delicious...my kids and hubby love it!I baked this recipe in my Silicone Bundt Pan Baking Form (Tupperware)and the clean up was easy. "

    Reviewed Banana Loaf

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 26, 2004 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Ranikabani
    LinMarie says:

    "A found this loaf didn't rise or cook through...is this recipe missing something...like baking powder or soda?"

    Reviewed Honey Roasted Pork Loin

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 23, 2004 on Food.com
     |  163 Reviews  |  By Lisa in Oregon
    LinMarie says:

    "I used this on Pork Loin Butterfly Steaks, that's what I had on hand.Delicious flavour...not to much...a keeper. I served the Pork with steamed Green Beans and Basmati rice yum!"

    Reviewed Good Green Beans

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 23, 2004 on Food.com
     |  18 Reviews  |  By JoAnn
    LinMarie says:

    "Rather than Green Beans...I added the ingredients to Basmati Rice...Sooooo, good."

    Reviewed Easy Cinnamon Swirl Quick Bread

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 22, 2003 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Quick and easy. I used my Silicone Loaf Pan. The topping melted over the edge of the pan a bit, so I placed a cookie sheet on the lower rack. This happened because alot of it stayed on the top. I didn't have much luck cutting the topping into the batter! Next time I think I will layer the batter, and topping. "

    Reviewed Crock Pot Ham & Scalloped Potatoes

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 22, 2003 on Food.com
     |  23 Reviews  |  By Gigi
    LinMarie says:

    "A super easy supper for a busy family. Hubby's not a fan of ham, but he really liked the tender texture and tasty flavour of the ham in this recipe, and the kids liked the ham too! We added cranberry sauce on the side and it added to the taste. I'll be making this one again. "

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites