Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    jan007

    Member since May 2002

    Chef #42170

    Flag as Inappropriate

    43 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Old Fashion Molasses Cookies

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 7, 2007 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By L DJ
    LinMarie says:

    "These were very good, crispy coating outside and soft inside. Not sure why the boiling water, but did it anyways as wanted them to be perfect for my new boyfriend,who's favorite cookies are molasses. They were a hit! Thanks LDJ"

    Reviewed Chicken Paillard With Caper Brown Butter

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 6, 2005 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Colby's Mom
    LinMarie says:

    "Truely yummy and elegant"

    Reviewed Chinese Hamburger Casserole

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 29, 2004 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By Chicagopm
    LinMarie says:

    "This is yummy, I like the contrast of the crunchy noodles"

    Reviewed Pat's Aioli Sauce

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 31, 2003 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By L DJ
    LinMarie says:

    "O'la'la' but this is good. Garlicky and spicy hot."

    Reviewed Cream Cheese Raspberry Bars

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 31, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  2 Reviews  |  By L DJ
    LinMarie says:

    "You're a life saver:)! Forgot I was to bring dessert to our next couples meeting, found this and threw it together. Next time I think that I will either double the cookie base or use a smaller pan, I felt it needed a bit more crust. It was a great hit at our meeting with many asking for the recipe. "

    Reviewed Family Favorite Peanut Butter Cookies

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 31, 2003 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By L DJ
    LinMarie says:

    "Good basic cookie, great for the lunch box if they last that long. Had to hide the last batch or would have had to run to the store for twinkies."

    Reviewed White Chocolate Raspberry Swirl Cheesecake

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 9, 2003 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By L DJ
    LinMarie says:

    "I use seedless raspberry jam. Most stores carry it. LDJ"

    Reviewed Praline French Toast

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 4, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (5 people found this helpful) |  8 Reviews  |  By Miss Annie
    LinMarie says:

    "This was sooooooo good. My whole family gobbled it down. I was looking for a butter pecan frnch toast but stopped here glad I did."

    Reviewed Caramel Dumplings

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 1, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (10 people found this helpful) |  32 Reviews  |  By 68Ranchero
    LinMarie says:

    "Saturday night is the kids dessert night, they can choose any dessert they want to make with the ingredients we have on hand. Last Saturday they decided they wanted something sweet and gooey. After a serious search through Zaar they found this! To say the least they got their wish, sweet and gooey. They were so proud of themselves when they served..."

    Reviewed Chengdu Chicken

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 30, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (5 people found this helpful) |  3 Reviews  |  By tgobbi
    LinMarie says:

    "we enjoyed this spicy dish and I am giving it a 4 star. I was a bit confused with the ingredient list as the celery/bamboo shoots and tomato were listed with the coating mixture. If I hadn't read the recipe through I would have thought that they were to be mixed with the coating ingredients."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites