Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    jane49423

    Member since Jan 2007

    Chef #439797

    Flag as Inappropriate

    546 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Healthy Low-Fat Baked Berry and Fruit Oatmeal

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 1, 2014 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By I Can't Believe It's Healthy
    LinMarie says:

    "Very easy to make. I used one small banana. Vanilla instead of banana extract and one egg instead of substitute. My son asked for more blueberries next time."

    Reviewed Baked Ziti With Hot Italian Sausage & Fresh Mozzarella

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 15, 2014 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Emily Elizabeth
    LinMarie says:

    "Loved it!"

    Reviewed Potato Sausage Soup

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 6, 2014 on Food.com
     |  38 Reviews  |  By MsSally
    LinMarie says:

    "oh my, so delicious. I used cream instead of the evaporated milk, because I had some to use up."

    Reviewed Laura's Incredible Key Lime Cheesecake Bars

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 31, 2013 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By TaterBug! :)
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious! I had exactly 3/4 up of fresh key lime juice left after making Key Lime Pie. These were great. I sprinkled with powdered sugar on top."

    Reviewed Veggie Pizza

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 28, 2013 on Food.com
     |  38 Reviews  |  By Amy Lee
    LinMarie says:

    "made as written, except without the cheese"

    Reviewed Cheesy Scalloped Potatoes

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 25, 2013 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By Marie
    LinMarie says:

    "I melted the Velveeta into the sauce. Running out of time, so cooked them in the microwave. Delicious!"

    Reviewed 30 Minute Lemon Meringue Pie

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 28, 2013 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By oriana
    LinMarie says:

    "My husband wants this to become a Thanksgiving tradition he liked it so much! I did use another meringue recipe that had 3 eggs and some cream of tartar, just for a little more on top."

    Reviewed Morning Glory Muffins

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 27, 2013 on Food.com
     |  43 Reviews  |  By Bev
    LinMarie says:

    "did everything as written, except that I didn't have coconut. Very delicious."

    Reviewed World's Best Chocolate Chip Cookies

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 29, 2013 on Food.com
     |  111 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "Nice change from the standy recipe on the back of the chocolate chip bag!"

    Reviewed Cheesy Orzo

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 16, 2013 on Food.com
     |  69 Reviews  |  By Muffin Goddess
    LinMarie says:

    "Very easy and tasty"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites