Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    jarhead

    Member since Oct 2006

    Chef #361893

    Flag as Inappropriate

    8 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Japanese Mum's Chicken

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 8, 2009 on Food.com
     |  929 Reviews  |  By JustJanS
    LinMarie says:

    "I love this chicken we have it at least once a week. Thank you for sharing this wonderful recipe."

    Reviewed Perfect Sandwich Bread

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 22, 2008 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By newmama
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this bread and it came out perfect. It really is a perfect sandwich bread. I only needed 6 cups of flour and and alittle extra to dust my pastry cloth. I had to wait a little loner for the second rise because it was a bit cold in my kitchen but once the bread rose above the loaf pans it was just right.Thanks new mama for a great recipe."

    Reviewed Oven-Fried Cornflake Chicken

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 4, 2008 on Food.com
     |  29 Reviews  |  By Redneck Epicurean
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this with thighs instead of breasts it was really good.I will make this many more times and may play with some other spices just to see how it works. I made one with the skin and it really was not better , than with out so it is healthy and good.so thanks to Amy"

    Reviewed Grandmas Sloppy Joes

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 30, 2007 on Food.com
     |  100 Reviews  |  By ~*Miss Diggy*~
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a very good recipe. We make it often because it is so fast and easy and tastes great.I cut the recipe in half for two people. Thanks Miss Diggy for sharingUpdate I have tryed several other sloppy joe recipes on this site and this is the best (sloppy joes are not fancy) they are just good."

    Reviewed American Curried Beef

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 30, 2007 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By echo echo
    LinMarie says:

    "Maybe I lived in New Mexico to long but this really was bland and I put twice as much curry powder and I used the hot stuff. I really wanted to like it but I dont think I would make this again."

    Reviewed Chicken Tortilla Soup II

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 14, 2007 on Food.com
     |  606 Reviews  |  By Eddie Shipman
    LinMarie says:

    "it was not as good as the reviews to me, but it was tasty."

    Reviewed It's a Whole Meal Keema Curry (Beef, Potatoes and Veg)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 7, 2006 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By FlemishMinx
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this on a hunting trip and it was very good. I had no green beans because I really don't like them so I did not miss them, the taste was great I will make it again."

    Reviewed Scalloped Potatoes and Ham

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 22, 2006 on Food.com
     |  224 Reviews  |  By Dancer^
    LinMarie says:

    "If I could I would give this 10 stars this is comfort food to the max.Thank you for sharing this recipe.I too left out the green pepper as that is how I remembered the taste from my childhood.I used left over picnic ham ,I will make this often."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites