Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    jas4577

    Member since Mar 2010

    Chef #278371

    Flag as Inappropriate

    11 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Jumbo Black Bottom Coconut Macaroons

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 29, 2011 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By KelBel
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Cheat n' Eat Vietnamese Chicken Soup

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 26, 2007 on Food.com
     |  154 Reviews  |  By Sue Lau
    LinMarie says:

    "I've already made this 3 times in the last few weeks. It's so addictive and yummy. I tried it once with beef broth, and I think I prefer that. I also add a bit of water to cut out some of the salt. Plus, extra rice noodles and instead of chicken I add chunks of firm tofu. Delicious!"

    Reviewed Bailey's Irish Cream Liqueur (Gift-Giving or for Yourself!)

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 23, 2007 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  57 Reviews  |  By Tweeky
    LinMarie says:

    "Tastes great. Doesn't have that weird aftertaste that I notice with Bailey's. BUT - this definitely does not make 60 ounces, more like 33. I calculated my needs based on that measurement and now I have to make another trip to the store :(..."

    Reviewed Baked Ziti

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 8, 2006 on Food.com
     |  136 Reviews  |  By Junebug
    LinMarie says:

    "I can see how simple this recipe could be...but of course I complicated things by adding sausage, green pepper, spinach and garlic. I don't regret the additions one bit, but my motive was to make a quick dinner. Next time I'll stick to the original plan :) Thanks for a delicious (and modifiable) recipe :)"

    Reviewed Speedy Cheese and Chicken Enchiladas

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 17, 2006 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By Deb's Recipes
    LinMarie says:

    "Yum! This was really tasty. My fiance made this for dinner. Only changes were that he added 2 cloves garlic and 2 jalapenos to the filling, and garnished w/ cilantro and guac. Now the only challenge is to lower the fat so we can eat this more often! :)"

    Reviewed Ruzicka Chicken

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 30, 2006 on Food.com
     |  39 Reviews  |  By ~Nimz~
    LinMarie says:

    "Tasty dish! I read the other reviews and added a bit of garlic and broiled them for the last few minutes. I may have done something wrong, or had incorrect proportions, but my cheese leaked out and spread over the cookie sheet. Then during broiling, the bacon started sizzling and made a greasy mess! Aside from the preparation issues, the final pr..."

    Reviewed Spinach and Turkey Stuffed Shells

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 13, 2006 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Aroostook
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Blueberry Yogurt Pancakes

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 13, 2006 on Food.com
     |  22 Reviews  |  By Tish
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Giant Oatmeal Drop Cookies

    Handle
    Monday, May 22, 2006 on Food.com
     |  21 Reviews  |  By ellie_
    LinMarie says:

    "These cookies are grubbin! My only complaint is that the 12 I made only lasted about a day around our house. I will definitely have fun experimenting with different additives and doubling the recipe:). It's great that I don't have to sacrifice flavor for these healthy cookies! Thanks!"

    Reviewed Turkey Noodle Casserole

    Handle
    Monday, May 15, 2006 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Southern Lady
    LinMarie says:

    "I've made this recipe a few times and it's got this addictive flavor that I love. Yes, it can get runny so you may want to cut back on some of the chicken stock or add flour, but just gauge it as you go. I also use whatever cheese I've got on hand. I also recommend adding garlic to the mushrooms when you saute them. Yum."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites