Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    javonsnanna

    Member since Jun 2010

    Chef #1630728

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    24 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Grandma's Lemon Meringue Pie

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 1, 2013 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By pammyowl
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this pie and I do agree with the other reviews it is the best. Son said it was the BOMB!!!!"

    Reviewed Big Woodie BBQ's "Hoggin Sauce"

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 18, 2013 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  1 Reviews  |  By Jeff Cheffro White
    LinMarie says:

    "This is the most delicious sauce. I made a half recipe, and wished I made the full recipe. It was just that yummy. Had family over for Super Bowl and people were asking for the recipe. Needless to say I will be making again. Thanks for posting."

    Reviewed Homemade Plant Food

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 24, 2012 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Linda's Busy Kitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "I have made one recipe of this plant food and my plants seemed to love it.I'm making another batch this afternoon. Thanks for posting. :)"

    Reviewed Hot Water Cornbread

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 10, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (3 people found this helpful) |  4 Reviews  |  By Molly53
    LinMarie says:

    "My husband is from Texas and his family tough me to make hot water cornbread 25 years ago,and this recipe is close to mine except I add a little baking powder so it's not so heavy."

    Reviewed Sweet Cornbread

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 5, 2012 on Food.com
     |  198 Reviews  |  By Lvs2Cook
    LinMarie says:

    "Made the first time at Thanksgiving and have been making every since. I have shared the recipe with family and friends as people are always commenting on the bread. I do add creamed corn and diced jalpenos and bake as corn muffins and people just love."

    Reviewed Jo Mama's World Famous Spaghetti

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 5, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  1116 Reviews  |  By Sharlene~W
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good recipe,and makes a ton of sauce that you can freeze for later use. I have used this sauce for other recipes as the base Italian sauce for casseroles."

    Reviewed Better Than Olive Garden Alfredo Sauce

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 16, 2012 on Food.com
     |  479 Reviews  |  By Parkers Mom
    LinMarie says:

    "Have made this yummy recipe about a dozen times and have shared it with many family members and every one loves the recipe as well."

    Reviewed Chocolate Honey Bun Cake

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 2, 2012 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Pam-I-Am
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this cake for a birthday party and was very happy.Very moist and nice cinnamon flavor.Thanks for posting."

    Reviewed Top Secret Recipes Version of KFC Coleslaw by Todd Wilbur

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 29, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  335 Reviews  |  By Sharlene~W
    LinMarie says:

    "Made for a family fishfry delicious. Thanks for posting :-) ."

    Reviewed Taco Bell Tacos

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 25, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  3 Reviews  |  By Napoleon Dynamite
    LinMarie says:

    "Really like the taste of this meat. The masa gives the meat that fast food flavor. Family really enjoyed. Thanks for posting."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites