Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    jawserwog

    Member since Apr 2005

    Chef #209447

    Flag as Inappropriate

    32 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Creamy Chilled Grape Salad

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 3, 2013 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Do you do anything wrong ever in the kitchen? I love this one too. I made it for a girls night and it was devoured. I love that your recipes always make me seem like a master chef yet they are so simple thank you again Kttencal"

    Reviewed Chocolate! Chocolate! Chocolate! Bundt Cake With Chocolate Glaze

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 28, 2012 on Food.com
     |  375 Reviews  |  By CCinSC
    LinMarie says:

    "OMG this cake gets this chubby chocoholic's seal of approval I made this for a very special friends Birthday and was so happy that I did."

    Reviewed Crock-Pot Chicken With Black Beans & Cream Cheese

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 16, 2012 on Food.com
     |  1561 Reviews  |  By Jen Santiago
    LinMarie says:

    "So simple yet delicous can't go wrong here."

    Reviewed Peppermint Patties

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 5, 2012 on Food.com
     |  53 Reviews  |  By Marg (CaymanDesigns)
    LinMarie says:

    "These are great I have put them on my Christmas baking list because these are so good they should be made once a year. And they are so easy"

    Reviewed Eatmore Bars

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 14, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  5 Reviews  |  By andypandy
    LinMarie says:

    "Thank you so much for this recipe. I had it years ago and the other day I said to my Hubby I am going to make Eatmore bars and do you think I could find that recipe? No I was heartbroken so searched and here it is. Yay he is going to be so happy."

    Reviewed Easy Chinese Corn Soup

    Handle
    Saturday, May 19, 2012 on Food.com
     |  27 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "as always when you see Kittencal you know it is going to be a winner and this is no exception. The flavor is nice a sutle and the time it takes to make is really the best part. It is also made with all things that I have on hand."

    Reviewed Corn Bread

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 1, 2012 on Food.com
     |  33 Reviews  |  By Starrynews
    LinMarie says:

    "I like this corn bread it is great for pulled pork dinner I used 1 cup flour and 1 cup corn meal. I also cut the sugar since the meat is a little sweet so I didn't want to over do it."

    Reviewed Baked Beans

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 1, 2012 on Food.com
     |  122 Reviews  |  By Richard-NYC
    LinMarie says:

    "I completely for got the brown sugar but I didn't even notice it was fabulous so nice. very rich and comforting. can't wait for bbq season."

    Reviewed Weight Watchers Apple Cole Slaw (1-Point)

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 1, 2012 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "OMG can I give this 100 stars please.Thank you for showing me healthy doesn't have to taste bad.I wasn't sure about this because it was so different from wht I know but it was the star of dinner. yum"

    Reviewed Buttermilk Southern Fried Chicken

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 25, 2012 on Food.com
     |  48 Reviews  |  By Dine & Dish
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a total failure for me when I covered my chicken it got completely soggy and all the breading fell off. I had company and I was so embarassed to serve this. The flavour was ok a little bland. I will not use this recipe again."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites