Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    jbmk2001

    Member since Mar 2009

    Chef #1197286

    Flag as Inappropriate

    20 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Cream Cheese Icing (Mrs. Echard Icing)

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 3, 2011 on Food.com
     |  21 Reviews  |  By Teresa M
    LinMarie says:

    "I wanted to update my review. This frosting is EXCELLENT. It tastes light and refreshing BUT it is STURDY!! I've made several cakes (uploaded my castle and luau cake) with this frosting and it holds up great. It has a nice shiny appearance as well. I can't get over how excellent it is.

    *Just added my Pinkalicious cake made with this icing..."

    Reviewed Easy Crescent Cheesecake Roll Dessert

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 18, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  9 Reviews  |  By running rachel
    LinMarie says:

    "This is amazing. I topped it with cool whip and strawberries. I passed this recipe to a friend and she made it for a dinner party where it also received rave reviews. So simple, so awesome! Also, it does make a lot."

    Reviewed Macaroni Salad

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 5, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  154 Reviews  |  By evelyn/athens
    LinMarie says:

    "I served this at a family picnic and everyone loved it. Even my husband who likes a very particular type of mac salad (one with olives and pickles and eggs, etc that I do NOT like) thought this was good. I can see why this is the best rated. I followed the recipe for the dressing exactly but only added carrots and celery and onion as my veggie..."

    Reviewed The Best Peanut Butter-Oatmeal Cookies

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 21, 2009 on Food.com
     |  107 Reviews  |  By tamibic
    LinMarie says:

    "Really yummy! However, I had to bake mine about 3-4 minutes longer. Otherwise don't change a thing."

    Reviewed Broccoli Salad

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 12, 2009 on Food.com
     |  34 Reviews  |  By lee
    LinMarie says:

    "This is how my mom has always made it and how I make it. The best ever!"

    Reviewed White Pizza or Pizza Blanca

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 24, 2009 on Food.com
     |  104 Reviews  |  By DragonShoes
    LinMarie says:

    "Great pizza!"

    Reviewed Oven French Fries

    Handle
    Sunday, May 31, 2009 on Food.com
     |  86 Reviews  |  By Graybert
    LinMarie says:

    "The only complaint I got about these was that I did not make enough! I used red potatoes (I just like them) and baked at 400 for 30 minutes and then broiled for 4 minutes on each side. I also used seasoned salt. My husband has raved about these all night and my son was disappointed there were not more!"

    Reviewed Quick & Easy Fruit and Dip

    Handle
    Sunday, May 31, 2009 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Mysterygirl
    LinMarie says:

    "I only use the marshmallow creme and cream cheese (no juice) and it's excellent as is!"

    Reviewed Caramelized Chicken Wings

    Handle
    Friday, May 22, 2009 on Food.com
     |  246 Reviews  |  By Theresa/ Thunderbird
    LinMarie says:

    "My husband said these are the best homemade chicken wings he has ever had. If he could make it any better he would love to have thicker sauce..."

    Reviewed Veggie Pizza

    Handle
    Monday, May 18, 2009 on Food.com
     |  38 Reviews  |  By Amy Lee
    LinMarie says:

    "It's pretty good. I made one with green pepper, onions, and tomatos and liked that better than the one w/ broccoli & tomato. The kids are eating (3&5 years old) so thats always a keeper in my house!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites