Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    jdriz

    Member since Oct 2005

    Chef #251629

    Flag as Inappropriate

    13 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Crock Pot Mexican Chicken

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 8, 2011 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By The Kissing Cook
    LinMarie says:

    "This was delicious! We ate it with chips, and it tasted like something you would order in a mexican restaurant!"

    Reviewed Failproof French Bread (Bread Machine)

    Handle
    Saturday, Jun 18, 2011 on Food.com
     |  126 Reviews  |  By Marie
    LinMarie says:

    "This turned out so well! I have had issues in the past getting my bread to come out with the right texture, but this was perfect. I will definitely make this again!"

    Reviewed Black Bean Hummus

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 5, 2010 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Sandi (From CA)
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this for a family gathering, and it was completely gone! Great with veggies or chips. I used Goya black bean soup instead of the plain black beans for a little more flavor. Definitely a make again!"

    Reviewed Cajun Sauteed Shrimp

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 17, 2008 on Food.com
     |  106 Reviews  |  By PanNan
    LinMarie says:

    "I am not a big shrimp lover, but my husband is. I thought this sounded like something I could stand that he would like. I was surprised to find that I loved it! My husband said it was one of the best meals he had eaten in a long time, and he noticed that he felt full longer. We put the shrimp on a bed of angel hair pasta. Next time, I might try ad..."

    Reviewed Quick and Easy Chimichangas

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 30, 2006 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By carolinafan
    LinMarie says:

    "Very tasty, and easy to make, too! I can't wait to try experimenting with different toppings."

    Reviewed Dad's Oven Baked Macaroni and Cheese With a Kick

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 5, 2006 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Jaime in Winnipeg
    LinMarie says:

    "My boyfriend was very skeptical as he watched me prepare this dish, but it turned out very well. I also added paprika and not much cayenne because he doesn't like spicy stuff. Definitely a make again."

    Reviewed My Best Ever Meatloaf

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 5, 2006 on Food.com
     |  30 Reviews  |  By Shannon Fernekes
    LinMarie says:

    "My boyfriend is a big fan of meatloaf, and he could not stop talking about this one for days. It is a definite make again."

    Reviewed Forgotten Chicken

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 30, 2005 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Graybert
    LinMarie says:

    "This was really good, and it was a definite "make again" with my boyfriend. My only problem was that the rice mixture stuck to the bottom of the baking dish, so I would recommend spraying the bottom with Pam or something beforehand."

    Reviewed Meatloaf Florentine

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 29, 2005 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By Kay Demonbren
    LinMarie says:

    "My boyfriend loves meatloaf, but plain old meatloaf was too boring for me. This one satisfied us both! Mine turned out a little dense, but I think if I reduced the breadcrumbs slightly it would help. Thanks for the great recipe!"

    Reviewed Easy Mexican Calzones

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 29, 2005 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Graybert
    LinMarie says:

    "I loved this! So easy and really delicious. I had to use extra pie crusts, and word to the wise - definitely let the meat cool a bit before you put it in the pie crust, otherwise it gets gooey and is difficult to manipulate without ripping."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites