Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    jegrn

    Member since Dec 2002

    Chef #63240

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    9 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Chicken & Dumplings

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 10, 2004 on Food.com
     |  18 Reviews  |  By nad smith
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this for supper tonight - DH ate 3 helpings so I'd say it was a success. I added celery with the carrots and left out the corn (personal preference), otherwise made the recipe as directed. Will be making it again."

    Reviewed Cinnamon Raisin Biscuits

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 26, 2004 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Loves2Teach
    LinMarie says:

    "My family loves these biscuits! Quick and easy to make. Thanks for posting"

    Reviewed Cheeseburger Casserole

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 20, 2003 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Evan's Mommy
    LinMarie says:

    "I cut the recipe in half, but otherwise followed the recipe. My family just didn't care for it."

    Reviewed Easy Any Pie Filling Cobbler

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 9, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (5 people found this helpful) |  20 Reviews  |  By ~SwoR~
    LinMarie says:

    "This was bery easy and my husband loved it. I followed the recipe exactly using blueberry pie filling. Will try again this week-end with apple per hubby's request."

    Reviewed Christmas Caramel Rolls Easy

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 5, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  13 Reviews  |  By MirandaLee
    LinMarie says:

    "These turned out perfect! I had tried similar recipes in a bundt pan and they never seemed to turn out right. Thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Should Be Illegal Oven BBQ Ribs

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 5, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (5 people found this helpful) |  458 Reviews  |  By Beverly Carson
    LinMarie says:

    "We usually boil our ribs first, but didn't this time and they turned out very tender. We were missing some spices - but still turned out tastey"

    Reviewed Detweiler Sloppy Joe Mix

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 5, 2003 on Food.com
     |  108 Reviews  |  By Kurt Detweiler
    LinMarie says:

    "Loved this recipe. Had to leave out the green pepper and onion because my son would pick through and if he saw either, wouldn't eat it, and it was still very good."

    Reviewed Candy Cane Bark

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 8, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (6 people found this helpful) |  17 Reviews  |  By Lennie
    LinMarie says:

    "Wonderful. Was so easy but tastes soooo good. Made it just as the recipe states. "

    Reviewed Zucchini Squares

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 5, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (7 people found this helpful) |  7 Reviews  |  By chia
    LinMarie says:

    "I fixed this for a family dinner with ham and new potatoes and everyone loved it! Has kind of a batter fried zucchini taste with much less fuss. Thanks!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites