Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    jellyfishsquishy

    Member since May 2006

    Chef #320562

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    11 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Rosemary and Lemon Pork Stew

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 30, 2009 on Food.com
     |  37 Reviews  |  By EdsGirlAngie
    LinMarie says:

    "I enjoyed this so much. It reminded me of veal piccata. I added red pepper flakes for a little kick, capers and I squeezed a whole lemon in mine! I also served it over quino instead of rice. It was a great meal that I plan on making over and over again."

    Reviewed Why-I-Joined-Zaar Carrot Cake

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 7, 2007 on Food.com
     |  453 Reviews  |  By Lennie
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow what a great cake!! I did sub applesauce for the oil. But that was the only change I made. My cake stood tall and did not fall in the center. Thank you for a great, flavorful, fast, and easy cake."

    Reviewed Baked Citrus Mahi Mahi

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 30, 2006 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By *Parsley*
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a great way to cok the fish. It came out so tender, moist, adn flavorful. I enjoyed it very much and we plan on having it agin in the future. Thanks for the great post."

    Reviewed Basil Shrimp with Feta and Orzo

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 30, 2006 on Food.com
     |  60 Reviews  |  By Kim127
    LinMarie says:

    "I loved this dish it was so flavorful. I even forget the tomatoes but it still came out just fine. Thank you for the great post!"

    Reviewed Mummy Dogs

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 18, 2006 on Food.com
     |  36 Reviews  |  By Pumpkie
    LinMarie says:

    "I had a blast making these. I used cracked pepper corns for my eyes. Plus I made slashes on my mummy's with ketchup and sprinkled some ground black pepper on them to give them a dusty old look to them. Thanks for a fun night in the kitchen."

    Reviewed Lemon Crumb Tilapia

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 11, 2006 on Food.com
     |  29 Reviews  |  By aviva
    LinMarie says:

    "4 Star meal, we enjoyed it very much. I think next time I am going to add some red pepper flakes to give it a little nip. But this one is a keeper for me. "

    Reviewed Halloween Party Treat (Candy Corn and Peanut Mix)

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 27, 2006 on Food.com
     |  105 Reviews  |  By Kim D.
    LinMarie says:

    "I find if you eat 3 peanuts to 1 candy corn, you get the best flavor overall. My husband made me make this for him and I fell in love with it. It's like eating peanut butter fudge without the hasel of making it. "

    Reviewed Orange Jalapeno Mustard Turkey Thighs

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 28, 2006 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By ChrisMc
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow this really was a great tasting meal. I didn't have any Honey mustard so I made my own, I just added a little honey to some spicy brown mustard. This will definitly be made again. Thank you. "

    Reviewed Red Beans and Rice

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 29, 2006 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "Oh my! What a great recipe for red beans. This is now my favorite also. I added a Tsp of cumin plus good helping of cajun seasoning to the mix and it came out perfect. Thank you for adding this recipe. "

    Reviewed Ultimate Sugar Cookies

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 27, 2006 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Courtly
    LinMarie says:

    "I used the pancake syrup and all the guys in my work place loved them. It gave a slight maple taste to them that made you want to eat another cookie. "

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites