Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    jenfa

    Member since May 2003

    Chef #84863

    Flag as Inappropriate

    16 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Cookies

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 11, 2011 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By mommyoffour
    LinMarie says:

    "yummmmmy! we followed the recipe using pecans and adding 1/2 cup of milk chocolate chips. quite a big hit with everyone who has tried them. Very unique recipe."

    Reviewed Peanutty Sesame Noodles

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 28, 2009 on Food.com
     |  52 Reviews  |  By Mercy
    LinMarie says:

    "was pretty darn good. but perhaps I didn't put enough spice in. I added some scallions and that was a nice bit of flavor."

    Reviewed Southern Buttermilk Biscuits

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 28, 2009 on Food.com
     |  520 Reviews  |  By P4
    LinMarie says:

    "fantastically yummy. so much better than the pre-packaged stuff. turned out perfectly - and I am soooo not a baker. This was easy!"

    Reviewed Glazed Carrots

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 22, 2009 on Food.com
     |  55 Reviews  |  By mermaidmagic
    LinMarie says:

    "quick and easy...and gone from the table. I added some fresh thyme."

    Reviewed So Yummy Baked Potato Salad

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 10, 2008 on Food.com
     |  97 Reviews  |  By Lois
    LinMarie says:

    "went looking for this recipe after I tasted the version at our local grocer. i don't even like potato salad, but I could sit and eat this all up in one sitting. I removed the skins which I will continue to do in the future when i make this. But this first time I didn't have any cheddar cheese - will try that next time."

    Reviewed Kittencal's Creamy Cucumber Salad

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 10, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  4 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Just like my grandma's recipe. Yummy."

    Reviewed The Real Deal Deviled Eggs

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 23, 2008 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Dib's
    LinMarie says:

    "I loved them, but they are definitely not for everyone. Even my DH who loves curry and spicy food didn't like them."

    Reviewed Angel Food Cake - Homemade

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 9, 2008 on Food.com
     |  161 Reviews  |  By Charlotte J
    LinMarie says:

    "turned out perfectly. Angel food cake was my grandmother's favorite, and my grocery store doesn't carry the mix. This is much better than any mix I have ever had anyway."

    Reviewed Paula's Shrimp and Sausage Pasta

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 19, 2008 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By ~Paula~
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummers. Great complimentary flavors. I let the wine reduce a bit even after the bullion dissolved before putting in the shrimp."

    Reviewed Brunswick Stew

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 11, 2007 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By exzentriker
    LinMarie says:

    "very yummy. ended up being more of the consistency of a soup somehow, but that didn't stop anyone from enjoying it. we served it over orzo."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites