Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    jennifer jay

    Member since Oct 2002

    Chef #58229

    Flag as Inappropriate

    51 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Coconut Bundt Cake With Powdered-Sugar Glaze

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 4, 2011 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By Ashley U
    LinMarie says:

    "The texture of this cake is what makes it! So soft and moist. My icing turned out a little sticky but still amazing overall! Thank you"

    Reviewed Fiesta Chicken With Jalapeno Cilantro Creme

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 12, 2011 on Food.com
     |  19 Reviews  |  By Susie D
    LinMarie says:

    "I LOVED this! I do think the batter for the chicken could use a little more spiciness but that is just a preference. The crispiness and moistness of the chicken were wonderful and the sauce is absolutely amazing. I will be making this again.Thanks for the recipe"

    Reviewed Thai Chicken Fried Rice with Basil - Kao Pad Krapao

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 26, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  67 Reviews  |  By Sue Lau
    LinMarie says:

    "This was really good. My changes were to substitute minced fresh pineapple instead of sugar for the sweetness factor. I also boiled my basmati rice in white wine/chicken stock. Very flavorful. Definitely will be making again as a different version of regular old fried rice. Thank You"

    Reviewed Spaghetti Casserole

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 16, 2011 on Food.com
     |  58 Reviews  |  By shells75
    LinMarie says:

    "Spaghetti is my daughters favorite meal so we eat it a lot. This is a great recipe to give us a little something different but still please the little lady. Thank You"

    Reviewed Strawberry Cake With Frosting

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 16, 2011 on Food.com
     |  29 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this for my daughter's bday as strawberry cake is her favorite. I ended up using store bought icing and it was still wonderful."

    Reviewed Dirty Shrimp in Butter-Beer Sauce

    Handle
    Thursday, May 27, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (3 people found this helpful) |  177 Reviews  |  By EdsGirlAngie
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good. As advised, I doubled the sauce and served over whole wheat angel hair with chopped steamed asparagus then topped with parmesan cheese. Add a salad and you've got yourself a healthy meal that tastes awesome. Thanks for the recipe"

    Reviewed Pakistani Kima (Hamburger Curry)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 30, 2010 on Food.com
     |  56 Reviews  |  By Kaarin
    LinMarie says:

    "This was great b/c it was so simple yet flavorful. I did add a couple of tsp of sugar b/c I tend to favor a sweeter curry. I served it with yellow saffron rice which complimented it very well. Thank you for the great recipe"

    Reviewed Weeknight Thai Beef (1 Pan & 3 Carbs!)

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 25, 2010 on Food.com
     |  55 Reviews  |  By SmHerndon
    LinMarie says:

    "I loved this recipe. Great change from the typically sweet asian dishes. I doubled the sauce and served over rice vermicelli. Combine the leftovers and it tastes like Thai sticky noodles with beef. Love it!"

    Reviewed Cauliflower Popcorn - Roasted Cauliflower

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 16, 2010 on Food.com
     |  137 Reviews  |  By Julesong
    LinMarie says:

    "Thank you for giving me a way to get my kids to eat cauliflower. I salted it up and they dipped it in ketchup like tater tots and loved it. Such an easy healthy snack."

    Reviewed Hot German Potato Salad

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 9, 2010 on Food.com
     |  129 Reviews  |  By Lali
    LinMarie says:

    "Ive made this twice and used less sugar the 2nd time. Waaayy better in my humble opinion. Also used spicy german mustard and doubled the amount. Fabulous. Perfect with grilled brats."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites