Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    jennifermarie

    Member since May 2009

    Chef #1277546

    Flag as Inappropriate

    17 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Super-Easy General Tso Chicken

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 6, 2010 on Food.com
     |  41 Reviews  |  By DragonFly2
    LinMarie says:

    "Awesome Recipe! I used frozen battered chicken instead of raw. I also used about a half cup more sugar and a bit less hot sauce than was called for in the recipe."

    Reviewed Hamburger Patties Saucy Style

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 7, 2010 on Food.com
     |  19 Reviews  |  By Dreamgoddess
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed World's Best Butter Cookies

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 23, 2009 on Food.com
     |  156 Reviews  |  By P4
    LinMarie says:

    "Really good cookies! Dough was very sticky, had to put it in the freezer in between batches so I could cut it again. Had a hard time getting it cut due to the stickiness, so I ended up ripping hunks off and squishing them in between plastic wrap, which worked pretty well."

    Reviewed Chicken Stew

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 24, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  71 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "Really good stew, threw in a bit of celery that I had in the fridge. Also tossed in a few handfuls of rice to stretch it out a bit. This fed me for 6 meals! Good and cheap."

    Reviewed Tuna Turnovers

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 14, 2009 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By pattikay in L.A.
    LinMarie says:

    "quick and good! though mine didn't look as pretty as the pics. i used pillsbury flaky biscuit for the biscuits"

    Reviewed Reduced Fat Alfredo Sauce

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 13, 2009 on Food.com
     |  125 Reviews  |  By PrincessCalynn
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Super Moist Super Easy Banana Bread - OAMC

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 12, 2009 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By ColoradoCookin'
    LinMarie says:

    "Very moist and yummy!! Can't wait to heat it up on a cold morning"

    Reviewed Peanut Butter Cookies

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 11, 2009 on Food.com
     |  333 Reviews  |  By *~Christine~*
    LinMarie says:

    "Good cookies, but not spectacular. Strong peanut butter flavor."

    Reviewed Wholesome Homemade Honey Whole Wheat Bread

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 5, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  173 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummy bread, dough was kinda sticky, which made it slightly hard to deal with, but spraying my hands with cooking spray helped quite a bit with this. Loaves came out smaller than I thought they would, will make 3 large loaves next time."

    Reviewed Chicken Packets (Oamc)

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 19, 2009 on Food.com
     |  160 Reviews  |  By Tish
    LinMarie says:

    "Absolutely amazing recipe! Really easy to make! I made a small portion (half of the recipe) to test out before I add it to my OAMC cooking day list. Forgot to add the croutons, but it was still really amazing! These packets are huge"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites