Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    jenny_aggie07

    Member since Sep 2005

    Chef #241328

    Flag as Inappropriate

    9 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Orange Julius Smoothies

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 12, 2007 on Food.com
     |  105 Reviews  |  By Miss Annie
    LinMarie says:

    "Tasted great. I omitted the water and used about 12 ice cubes as I wanted it to but more of a smoothie. It could have been a little sweeter. The orange juice flavor seemed to overpower the milk and vanilla so next time I think I will add more vanilla. Thanks for the recipe!"

    Reviewed Oh My D-Lux Chocolate Chip Cookies

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 11, 2007 on Food.com
     |  47 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "WOW!! These are awesome. I used 1 cup chocolate chips and 1 cup butterscotch chips. I also chose not to use the nuts. The product was great. Chewy yet crunchy at the same time. The coconut really makes the cookie!"

    Reviewed Peanut Butter Chocolate Dessert

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 10, 2007 on Food.com
     |  61 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "This is SO good! The only change I made was to use regular cream filled Oreo's because that's what I had on hand. This was really rich and peanut buttery, which is just what I like."

    Reviewed Chocolate Sin Trifle

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 10, 2007 on Food.com
     |  34 Reviews  |  By s'kat
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe! I made this for Christmas Eve ( I know, I'm a little late posting)and it was a hit. I used brownie bites from HEB instead of homemade because they don't crumble as easily. I used sliced strawberries as an additional layer and also used them to decorate the top. Instead of using chocolate on the top I used left over brownie pieces. YU..."

    Reviewed Velvet Strawberries

    Handle
    Friday, Jun 8, 2007 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By AggieMom
    LinMarie says:

    "This is FABULOUS!! My mom made this for my family and a friend that was visting and everyone was quite impressed. It looked fancy and tasted wonderful. The cream goes perfectly with the strawberries. What a wonderfully satisfying dessert."

    Reviewed Kicky Corn Casserole

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 29, 2007 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Christmas Carol
    LinMarie says:

    "This turned out well. We found that it tasted even better the next day. I could not find jalapeno Cheez Whiz so I used regular Chez Whiz and added diced green chilies. Yum."

    Reviewed Mexican Salad

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 29, 2007 on Food.com
     |  37 Reviews  |  By keen5
    LinMarie says:

    "This was fabulous! It got rave reviews from the entire family. The only change I made was to use butter lettuce instead of iceberg. Just make sure the dressing isn't put on until you are ready to serve the salad. Great recipe!"

    Reviewed Snickerdoodle Coffee Cake

    Handle
    Sunday, May 13, 2007 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By tinkerday
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this coffee cake this morning for Mother's Day and it turned out perfect. Not dry or crumbly at all, very moist!! I sprinkled the top with powdered sugar after it came out of the oven. I will make this one again."

    Reviewed Chocolate Coconut Mounds Cake

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 6, 2005 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By Marie
    LinMarie says:

    "This cake is amazing. My dad does not like coconut but loved this. I will certainly make this again!!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites