Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    jennythecook

    Member since Mar 2008

    Chef #798353

    Flag as Inappropriate

    10 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Breadmaker Granola

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 28, 2011 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Ba4Hire
    LinMarie says:

    "Great on yougurt, easy, tasty and healthy."

    Reviewed Rise and Shine Healthy Breakfast Cookies

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 23, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (3 people found this helpful) |  3 Reviews  |  By TexasToast R
    LinMarie says:

    "I make these all the time. It's a healthy treat for my kids. The only thing is I add a bit of water or extra oil(about a tbsp) as I find them a bit dry."

    Reviewed Caramel Popcorn

    Handle
    Thursday, May 20, 2010 on Food.com
     |  53 Reviews  |  By Carol :)
    LinMarie says:

    "Great caramel corn recipie, although I halved the ingredients with the same amount of popcorn to make it not so fattening. Still tasted really good."

    Reviewed Quick Chicken Casserole

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 19, 2010 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By Boies
    LinMarie says:

    "I like this because it is so easy to put together. I had to cook it longer than the 25 min though as the stuffing on top was too mushy. It took about 40 min to cook. I also used cr. of mush. soup instead of the chicken which tasted good too."

    Reviewed Spicy Thai Beef-Noodle Soup

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 20, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Jessi Garcia
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Low Fat Broccoli and Cauliflower Soup

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 4, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Rhiannon and Matt
    LinMarie says:

    "This is really good. I guesstimated the amounts and it turned out fine, I actually used a whole head of cauliflower and a cup broccoli. and covered with broth . Everything else i left the same.Thanks I like it!"

    Reviewed Crock Pot Cheese Tortellini and Meatballs With Vodka Sauce

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 4, 2009 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By ARathkamp
    LinMarie says:

    "What a quick and easy one pot meal! It's awesome-I omitted the red pepper flakes as my kids wouldn't eat it if it was too spicy."

    Reviewed Chocolate! Chocolate! Chocolate! Bundt Cake With Chocolate Glaze

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 8, 2008 on Food.com
     |  375 Reviews  |  By CCinSC
    LinMarie says:

    "Very easy and delicious!Everyone loved it."

    Reviewed Oatmeal Chocolate Chip Cookies

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 16, 2008 on Food.com
     |  18 Reviews  |  By Tonkcats
    LinMarie says:

    "Awsome! These are great cookies.I added a 1/4c. of wheat germ and a 1/4 less whole wheat flour.Thanks!"

    Reviewed Chocolate Chocolate Chip Cupcakes

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 5, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Redsie
    LinMarie says:

    "excellent! Really chocolatey"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites