Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    jerseytocali

    Member since Jul 2008

    Chef #882556

    From San Diego, California

    Flag as Inappropriate

    26 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Sweet Salsa Dump Chicken - OAMC

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 28, 2012 on Food.com
     |  130 Reviews  |  By Tish
    LinMarie says:

    "Winner winner, chicken dinner! I halved the recipe for just the 2 of us. It was delicious, we both loved it. I'll be making this again and again!"

    Reviewed Pesto Chicken Alfredo

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 6, 2012 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By tinker :0)
    LinMarie says:

    "Tinker, this is a great recipe! Super fast, easy and delicious! I was searching for a new recipe to use my homemade pesto when I found this. I adjusted the amounts to make 2 servings and used fettuccini because it's what I had. I'll be using this quick and tasty recipe again. thanks!"

    Reviewed Veronica's Easy Spanish Rice

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 8, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  153 Reviews  |  By Trixyinaz
    LinMarie says:

    "Restaurant quality for sure! Goodbye boxed spanish rice.This is the way I will make it from now on. thank you for the recipe. Oh, I subbed chicken broth for water."

    Reviewed Scalloped Potatoes

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 28, 2011 on Food.com
     |  591 Reviews  |  By Vicki G.
    LinMarie says:

    "Bravo Vicki! What a fab recipe. Went perfectly with our Christmas ham. There were not many leftover, but what was left heated up nicely the next day. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Oven-Fried Chicken Chimichangas

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 18, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  803 Reviews  |  By Miss Annie
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummy sounds heard round the table! Easy and delish. Thank you Miss Annie!"

    Reviewed Southwestern Baked Spaghetti

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 6, 2011 on Food.com
     |  304 Reviews  |  By Kim D.
    LinMarie says:

    "Outstanding! All I heard around the table were yummy sounds :) I took others advice and used 3 cans of sauce and increased the spices. A definate keeper!"

    Reviewed Beef Stew for Two ( Slow Cooker )

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 4, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  11 Reviews  |  By Chef shapeweaver ?
    LinMarie says:

    "This was delicious and easy. I subbed half the beef broth with red wine and followed the rest to a T. As someone else suggested, I think I will throw in some frozen peas next time I make this. It seems not all crockpots are created equal, mine was done in 5 hours on low."

    Reviewed Yes, Virginia There is a Great Meatloaf

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 19, 2011 on Food.com
     |  1074 Reviews  |  By Nita Holleman
    LinMarie says:

    "DEE-LISH! It's too hot to turn on the oven, so I cooked this in the Crock-pot on low for 4 hours. I didn't make the extra sauce, but next time I will. thanks for the great recipe!"

    Reviewed My Family's Favorite Sloppy Joes (Pizza Joes)

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 2, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  710 Reviews  |  By Hey Jude
    LinMarie says:

    "Bravo Jude! Followed recipe exactly and it was delicious. The whole family loved it, I'll be making this again and again."

    Reviewed Slow Cooked BBQ Ribs (For Crock Pot)

    Handle
    Monday, May 30, 2011 on Food.com
     |  136 Reviews  |  By Dreamgoddess
    LinMarie says:

    "Seriously Good!!!! And,Seriously Simple!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites