Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    jerseytocali

    Member since Jul 2008

    Chef #882556

    From San Diego, California

    Flag as Inappropriate

    28 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Kittencal's Juicy Crock Pot Turkey Breast

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 28, 2014 on Food.com
     |  53 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow, this was really really good! I had a little 2 lb. breast for just the two of us. I reduced the oil to 1 tsp. but kept the spices the same. I put a couple ribs of celery and a big old carrot in the bottom to sit the breast on top. I added a scant 1/4 broth as well. It was done after 4 hours on low and it was absolutely delicious! The drippin..."

    Reviewed Bakinbaby's Elegant Stove Top Stuffing

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 28, 2014 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By BakinBaby
    LinMarie says:

    "This was delicious and totally lived up to its name! Perfect for our simple Thanksgiving for just the 2 of us. I used Cornbread flavor and reduced oil to 1 Tbsp."

    Reviewed Sweet Salsa Dump Chicken - OAMC

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 28, 2012 on Food.com
     |  131 Reviews  |  By Tish
    LinMarie says:

    "Winner winner, chicken dinner! I halved the recipe for just the 2 of us. It was delicious, we both loved it. I'll be making this again and again!"

    Reviewed Pesto Chicken Alfredo

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 6, 2012 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By tinker :0)
    LinMarie says:

    "Tinker, this is a great recipe! Super fast, easy and delicious! I was searching for a new recipe to use my homemade pesto when I found this. I adjusted the amounts to make 2 servings and used fettuccini because it's what I had. I'll be using this quick and tasty recipe again. thanks!"

    Reviewed Veronica's Easy Spanish Rice

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 8, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  153 Reviews  |  By Trixyinaz
    LinMarie says:

    "Restaurant quality for sure! Goodbye boxed spanish rice.This is the way I will make it from now on. thank you for the recipe. Oh, I subbed chicken broth for water."

    Reviewed Scalloped Potatoes

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 28, 2011 on Food.com
     |  599 Reviews  |  By Vicki G.
    LinMarie says:

    "Bravo Vicki! What a fab recipe. Went perfectly with our Christmas ham. There were not many leftover, but what was left heated up nicely the next day. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Oven-Fried Chicken Chimichangas

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 18, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  804 Reviews  |  By Miss Annie
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummy sounds heard round the table! Easy and delish. Thank you Miss Annie!"

    Reviewed Southwestern Baked Spaghetti

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 6, 2011 on Food.com
     |  304 Reviews  |  By Kim D.
    LinMarie says:

    "Outstanding! All I heard around the table were yummy sounds :) I took others advice and used 3 cans of sauce and increased the spices. A definate keeper!"

    Reviewed Beef Stew for Two ( Slow Cooker )

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 4, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  11 Reviews  |  By Chef shapeweaver ?
    LinMarie says:

    "This was delicious and easy. I subbed half the beef broth with red wine and followed the rest to a T. As someone else suggested, I think I will throw in some frozen peas next time I make this. It seems not all crockpots are created equal, mine was done in 5 hours on low."

    Reviewed Yes, Virginia There is a Great Meatloaf

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 19, 2011 on Food.com
     |  1091 Reviews  |  By Nita Holleman
    LinMarie says:

    "DEE-LISH! It's too hot to turn on the oven, so I cooked this in the Crock-pot on low for 4 hours. I didn't make the extra sauce, but next time I will. thanks for the great recipe!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites