Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    jesst

    Member since Nov 2006

    Chef #395679

    Flag as Inappropriate

    11 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Fresh Mango Cobbler

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 18, 2014 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Paris Valentine
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe! Now that it is mango season again, I was searching for this. Thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Gluten Free Challah Bread

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 12, 2013 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By Chef #1283639
    LinMarie says:

    "Amazing! When my 3 year old was diagnosed with a wheat allergy, I was so intimidated by the abundant Challah served every Friday at her preschool. It was her favorite. I make rolls with this recipe and now she doesn't even miss it! The rest of the family loves these too. I also use more salt - 1 tsp."

    Reviewed Overnight Caramel Strata

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 17, 2012 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By yooper
    LinMarie says:

    "Our friend Beth brought this to a party at our house. It was such a huge hit that our next door neighbor (age 8) wanted the recipe for his mom. Beth offered to make it for him on his next birthday in 6 months. Well, today is Jake's birthday and he will be getting his special french toast along with your recipe. Beth uses 18 slices of regular white..."

    Reviewed Pancakes

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 7, 2012 on Food.com
     |  1011 Reviews  |  By Ellen Brody
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe has become a staple in my home. Super easy and makes a great pancake. Thank you!"

    Reviewed Carrot Ginger Soy Dressing

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 30, 2010 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By KelBel
    LinMarie says:

    "Completely perfect! Thank you for a simple and delicious recipe."

    Reviewed Yes, Virginia There is a Great Meatloaf

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 11, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1092 Reviews  |  By Nita Holleman
    LinMarie says:

    "First let me say that I haven't eaten meat in almost 30 years, so I didn't try it. My husband, however, was completely delighted that his vegetarian wife made such an awesome meatloaf! I used Italian breadcrumbs and sauteed the onion with 2 cloves garlic and a diced jalapeno pepper (seeds removed). Also, left out the sauce and went the lazy way b..."

    Reviewed Vegetarian Mexican Casserole - Plus Low Cal and Low Fat!

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 10, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  7 Reviews  |  By CaliforniaJan
    LinMarie says:

    "Fabulous recipe. This is going into regular rotation in our house. Even my meat loving husband liked it. Thanks for posting."

    Reviewed Red Cabbage Salad With Feta Cheese and Olives

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 31, 2008 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Karin...
    LinMarie says:

    "Thank you for a delicious and beautiful recipe. I had orange and red peppers on hand, but not green. Beautiful colors! My husband has requested this dressing for other salads as well."

    Reviewed Roasted Cauliflower & 16 Roasted Cloves of Garlic

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 18, 2008 on Food.com
     |  364 Reviews  |  By Rita~
    LinMarie says:

    "This has become a standard in our house. I use much less oil (just spray to cover), and it is so delicious! Thanks for a great recipe."

    Reviewed Flourless Chocolate-Raspberry Cakes

    Handle
    Friday, Apr 6, 2007 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By BurtonFanatic
    LinMarie says:

    "These are on the South Beach Diet phase 2, and they aredelicious! I prefer real butter and real sugar when possible, so I substituted 1/2 the splenda with sugar."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites