Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    jewelia.k

    Member since Jan 2008

    Chef #712058

    Flag as Inappropriate

    8 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Dark Chocolate Cake

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 10, 2011 on Food.com
     |  508 Reviews  |  By Marg (CaymanDesigns)
    LinMarie says:

    "This has got to be the best chocolate cake I've ever had! It made great cupcakes. Very moist! And, it was so simple."

    Reviewed Applebee's Crispy Orange Chicken Bowl

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 6, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  22 Reviews  |  By Chef #211865
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a great recipe! I tasted just like the Orange Chicken at Applebee's, and it was relatively simple to make! Everyone loved it!"

    Reviewed Asparagus Steamed With Lemon Butter

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 17, 2010 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By 2Bleu
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a great recipe. Possibly the best asparagus I've ever had! Even my mother, who hates asparagus, loved this one!"

    Reviewed Flautas De Pollo With Avocado Cream

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 1, 2010 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By GingerlyJ
    LinMarie says:

    "This was an outstanding recipe! My whole family loved it. They're even great reheated in the oven later."

    Reviewed Buttermilk Pie

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 7, 2010 on Food.com
     |  137 Reviews  |  By thefensk
    LinMarie says:

    "Great pie! My family loved it. My grandmother loved it so much, she asked for this pie for her birthday instead of a cake!"

    Reviewed Almond Butter Cake

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 6, 2010 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Steve_G
    LinMarie says:

    "Outstanding cake! I frosted it with a simple buttercream. Next time I will use a chocolate buttercream instead, as I think chocolate would would go beautifully with the nutty flavor of the cake. I have definitely found a new favorite!"

    Reviewed Authentic No Refrigeration Bakery Frosting/Icing

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 6, 2010 on Food.com
     |  43 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "This is the best frosting recipe ever! It is EXACTLY like the frosting from the bakery, and very simple to make."

    Reviewed TSR Version of Applebee's Oriental Chicken Salad by Todd Wilbur

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 1, 2008 on Food.com
     |  102 Reviews  |  By Graybert
    LinMarie says:

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites