Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    jigacemi

    Member since Feb 2007

    Chef #446791

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Royal Icing

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 20, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  35 Reviews  |  By Miss Annie
    LinMarie says:

    "Loved this recipe. It was so easy to make and so yummy. I love icing that hardens. I did add a 1/2 teaspoon of vanilla to the mixture to add a little more flavor."

    Reviewed Rice Krispies Treats

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 16, 2008 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By tmw_2008
    LinMarie says:

    "So yummy. My whole family loved them."

    Reviewed Miss Daisy's Deviled Eggs

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 7, 2008 on Food.com
     |  85 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "So good so easy. The only change was I ommited the grean onions. I prefer it that way."

    Reviewed Corn Casserole

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 7, 2008 on Food.com
     |  25 Reviews  |  By Dawn Allison
    LinMarie says:

    "So easy so yummy. This has been a total hit, even for my Hubby who hates sour cream. So instead of 1/2 I used a 1/3 cup.I couldn't find the jiffy cornbread mix so I used the jiffy corn muffin mix and worked just as well."

    Reviewed Pumpkin Soup

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 7, 2008 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By Dale Goodman
    LinMarie says:

    "I really enjoyed this soup. It was very good. I just decided to you 1/4lb of potato and 1/4 of sweet potato. It just added a something different to it. Very yummy"

    Reviewed Slow Cooker Beef Stew

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 3, 2008 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By HokiesMom
    LinMarie says:

    "This Beef Stew was really enjoyed at my difficult household. It was very easy to make and was very tasty. I just add about 2 tablespoons worcestershire sauce to add a little zety kick to it."

    Reviewed Stuffed Green Bell Peppers (Oamc)

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 15, 2007 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Kymy
    LinMarie says:

    "I really enjoyed this quick meal, using leftover rice.I just used red peppers instead, I find them tastier, and I added a little Worcestershire sauce, for a little zing."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites