Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    jimmiki

    Member since Sep 2002

    Chef #55104

    Flag as Inappropriate

    8 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Eggplant (Aubergine) Caponata

    Handle
    Monday, May 3, 2004 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By Gingerbear
    LinMarie says:

    "yummy recipe and filled the kitchen with a yummy odour. I ran mine thru a blender after cooking and used as a topping on some whole wheat pasta. superb"

    Reviewed A Touch of Curry Vegetable Dip

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 28, 2004 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By SilentCricket
    LinMarie says:

    "this is a very tasty veggie dip. I even put some on top of my pasta and it tasted great. Had it with fresh raw brocolli, cauliflower, tomatoes, cuke, red pepper, green onions, carrots and was enjoyed by all"

    Reviewed Red Bell Pepper Soup

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 8, 2003 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By Doreen Randal
    LinMarie says:

    "excellent soup and easy to prepareFollowed ingredients exact...used yellow peppers and a whole lemonA keeper"

    Reviewed Pumpkin, Potato, and Leek Soup

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 23, 2003 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Sue Lau
    LinMarie says:

    "quick and easy to make and great flavour. Had with hot biscuits and made a full and delicious meal.Followed recipe near exact"

    Reviewed Carrot Cake - Large

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 6, 2003 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By Steve_G
    LinMarie says:

    "super recipe, very moist the way I like carrot cake. I too, screwed up on the "fillin" but will try this next time. I love carrot cake with peanut-butter cream cheese frosting yum yum"

    Reviewed BBQ Sweet Patootie Wedges

    Handle
    Saturday, May 10, 2003 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Bergy
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Ultimate Brownies

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 29, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (6 people found this helpful) |  51 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "I am not one to cook dessert items but as all the kids were coming for Christmas, I searched out this recipe. I did not get a chance to make the icing as they started eating it without. A hit with all including me."

    Reviewed Turkey Soup

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 29, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  52 Reviews  |  By Leslie Criswell
    LinMarie says:

    "great recipe, put together easy.I did not add the milk nor the sour cream and it was deelicious."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites