Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    jjaring

    Member since Mar 2003

    Chef #75442

    Flag as Inappropriate

    33 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Vampire's Kiss

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 11, 2012 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By alligirl
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this for the True Blood Premiere last night and it was fabulous!"

    Reviewed Best Ever Banana Cake With Cream Cheese Frosting

    Handle
    Monday, May 21, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  1171 Reviews  |  By Rhonda *J*
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow, I have been wanting to make this cake for quite some time. It did not disappoint."

    Reviewed Pesto Brie Bruschetta

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 17, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By FLUFFSTER
    LinMarie says:

    "Outstanding!!!"

    Reviewed Garlic Beef Enchiladas

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 2, 2008 on Food.com
     |  109 Reviews  |  By Manda
    LinMarie says:

    "I followed other recommendations and made the sauce ahead of time. I will be using this recipe for some time."

    Reviewed Marshmallow Brownies

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 2, 2008 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By DDW
    LinMarie says:

    "Couldn't believe how good these were. The only problem I had was they stuck the plate I put them on after baking, but once I got them loose everyone loved them."

    Reviewed To Die for Make-Ahead Mashed Potatoes

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 2, 2008 on Food.com
     |  119 Reviews  |  By Helping Hands
    LinMarie says:

    "These were so good I can't wait for an excuse to make them again."

    Reviewed Prosciutto-wrapped Asparagus

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 2, 2008 on Food.com
     |  30 Reviews  |  By ~Nimz~
    LinMarie says:

    "This was an excellent dish. To cut down on the fat I used an Olive Oil Mister and that worked great."

    Reviewed Jalapeno Popper Burgers

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 7, 2008 on Food.com
     |  103 Reviews  |  By Julesong
    LinMarie says:

    "These were excellent. I added a bit more jalapeno since we like spicy food. They were definitely a hit."

    Reviewed Chicago Italian Beef

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 7, 2008 on Food.com
     |  95 Reviews  |  By Moonbugz_
    LinMarie says:

    "The only thing I changed was to substitute some of the beef broth for some red wine and added an extra packet of italian seasoning. Everyone asked for the recipe. Luckily there was a little left over and it was just as good the next day for lunch."

    Reviewed Italian Chopped Salad in Shells

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 7, 2008 on Food.com
     |  164 Reviews  |  By yooper
    LinMarie says:

    "I followed other suggestions and added parmesean cheese and added more chicken and salami. I couldn't believe how easy they were to make."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites